Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Vorsicht Abzocker

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Statt dem gebuchten Club-Zimmer wurde mir ein winziges "Chauffeur-Zimmer" mit Doppelstockbett und ohne Schrank gegeben. Trotz garantierter Buchung und Vorauszahlung. Eine Alternative gab es nicht, weil das Hotel ausgebucht war. Eine ganz üble Abzocker-Masche wie ich sie so noch nie erlebte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephane from Bordeaux

Hotel ok

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil (lobby et petit déjeuner!), chambre propre, lit confortable, Par contre petite salle de douche peu pratique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ian from Birmingham

Very helpful staff

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good quality hotel at a very reasonable price. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Secure car park is 19 Euros but that is cheaper than most car parks in the town. Look forward to my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Sjarmerende og rent hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten og renholdet
Cons: Mer moderne møbler
Location: I spaseravstand til alt i Cannes. Tog er rett ved. Stranden 5 min unna. Spisesteder i fleng bare 1 min unna.
Hotellet er både rent og holder grei standard. Møblene er noget utdatert i utseende, men dette er litt av sjarmen. Personalet var hyggelige og bistod gjerne med å komme med lokal info. Bassenget på toppen var perfekt til en lat dag på solsengen, og avstanden til stranden var heller ikke noe å klage på (tok 5 min å gå). Støy var ikke noe problem til tross for at togstasjonen lå rett ved siden av.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dated but practical

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is well located in being next to the station and about 5-10 mins from the beach. However it is very dated and lacks basics in terms of things like a kettle in the room, soap and shower caps. The power saving meant going out into the darkness when you left your room. And the nice rooftop pool and area would have been nice in the early morning. Practical base but did not feel best in class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnny from Danmark

Godt hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fine forhold og i særdeleshed god pool og tagterrasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabienne M.

Weekend en amoureux

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Très bon rapport qualité/prix, personnel très accueillant surtout Odile au petit-déjeuner (ça vaut le détour rien que pour elle...!). Préférer les chambre en étages supérieurs pour plus de luminosité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best Western Cannes Rivièra & Spa is algemeen goed

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wij verbleven 9 dagen in dit hotel en beoordelen dit hotel als algemeen goed. De wellness is een pluspunt, kamer mss iets te basic, gelegen aan een drukke baan maar de ramen houden het geluid goed buiten. Netheid was ok. Elke dag kan je kiezen of je gaat ontbijten of niet. Zwembad op het dak is leuk maar aan de kleine kant. In september was het rustig aan het zwembad dus dat was fijn. Algemeen tevreden over het hotel en de service!