Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt gegenüber vom Bahnhof. Gute Lage

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Das Hotel müsste modernisiert werden
Location: Direkt am Bahnhof und gute Ausgangslage um die Stadt zu erkunden.
Leider ist das Hotel sehr in die Jahre gekommen und die Fotos aus dem Internet trügten etwas. Das Zimmer war SEEEHHHHRRRR klein, das Bad sehr altmodisch und die Luftzirkulation schlecht. Teile der Einrichtung des Zimmers waren noch aus den 70er Jahren. Aber grundsätzlich ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Nous nous attendions à un hotel 4 Etoiles...

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: La literie La proximité de la gare
Nous nous attendions à un hotel 4 Etoiles... Il est loin de ce que nous ont vendu les photos. Pigeon mort sur la terrasse de la piscine en état de décomposition avancée, donc il était là depuis plusieurs jours. Saleté de la moquette des chambres. Je précise "des" chambres car nous avons du changer de chambre tellement la 1ere était inacceptable par la saleté de la moquette, le papier peint qui se décollait et la fissure énorme. Malgré la gentillesse de l'hotesse qui a bien voulu nous changer de chambres avec un surclassement, nous avons récupéré une chambre sale. Le petit déjeuner n'a de 4 Etoiles que son tarif à 17 euros... malgré les efforts de Odile. Très peu de choix, et du jus industriel. L'air conditionné ne fonctionne pas ou mal. Il n'est possible d'avoir de cocktail au bar.
5 out of 5
by Eric.M

Extraordinaire sejour

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Juste un hôtel au top avec un service et une écoute super. Je recommande vivement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stefanie from London

Couple in 20's - 5 Night break

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location, just under the subway from both the train station and town. Room was of perfect size for a 5night get away. The spa downstairs was lovely and all staff extremely helpfull. The other issue was that the tea and coffee pods were not refreshed daily. Which I think when paying for a room for several nights you should get them refreshed daily as you're paying the same room rate again. Other than that would fully reccomend the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pas de mini bar. Donc pas d'eau accessible en chambre dans un 4 étoiles. Pas de room service. Surprenant. Personnel d'une extrême gentillesse cependant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vorsicht Abzocker

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Statt dem gebuchten Club-Zimmer wurde mir ein winziges "Chauffeur-Zimmer" mit Doppelstockbett und ohne Schrank gegeben. Trotz garantierter Buchung und Vorauszahlung. Eine Alternative gab es nicht, weil das Hotel ausgebucht war. Eine ganz üble Abzocker-Masche wie ich sie so noch nie erlebte.
3 out of 5
by Stephane from Bordeaux

Hotel ok

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil (lobby et petit déjeuner!), chambre propre, lit confortable, Par contre petite salle de douche peu pratique.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Birmingham

Very helpful staff

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good quality hotel at a very reasonable price. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Secure car park is 19 Euros but that is cheaper than most car parks in the town. Look forward to my next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Sjarmerende og rent hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten og renholdet
Cons: Mer moderne møbler
Location: I spaseravstand til alt i Cannes. Tog er rett ved. Stranden 5 min unna. Spisesteder i fleng bare 1 min unna.
Hotellet er både rent og holder grei standard. Møblene er noget utdatert i utseende, men dette er litt av sjarmen. Personalet var hyggelige og bistod gjerne med å komme med lokal info. Bassenget på toppen var perfekt til en lat dag på solsengen, og avstanden til stranden var heller ikke noe å klage på (tok 5 min å gå). Støy var ikke noe problem til tross for at togstasjonen lå rett ved siden av.