Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good no frills hotel in a great location.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a little dated, but room was clean and services was friendly. Walking distance to a lot of great Cannes attractions and train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Surprising that this hotel is rated a 4 star. It is really outdated and needs some freshening up. Location and service is good but there was an expectation of more. I would give this hotel a 2 star.
4 out of 5
by Wesley from Atlanta

Nice but not 4 star

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
NICE but not a 4 star hotel. No refrid or coffee in room. Very good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over in Cannes

Posted Sep 11, 2015
I stayed at this hotel during my travels. I areived quite late and the staff were very friendly. They obviously know that when you arrive at that time of night you just want to get to your room so check in was quick. My room was good the only few problems I had was the fact that one of my towels had a hole in it &the light was dangling from outside the ceiling. If maybe I had paid less I would not have minded these minor details.... It was an overall good stay as they looked after my bag while I was exploring Cannes. Easy access to the rest of the city and close to the train station,so perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Quiet,clean and spacious room. Restful sleep. Would definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Omotsome from Abuja, Nigeria

Close to everything.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was pleasant. Very close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Helpful staff. The air conditioning good for august in Europe. Great value. Easy acess to train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: is very convenient to walk to all the place.
Cons: Better wifi.
Location: A Baker's shop on your right sied at the Hotel , the croissants are delicious.
Is very convenient and easy to walk every way . many restaurant and clothing store.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Location, location, location. Great Value for money. The furniture is a bit dated but other than that, two thumbs up. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
My wife was ill and threw up in the room in the middle of the night. I reported to reception who promptly arranged for an immediate change of room.