Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Quiet hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything was exceptional
Cons: court yard garden needs updating
Location: very quiet setting within easy walking distance of high end boutiques ,shops restaurants, bars and supermarkets. Also short walk to beach and front
Found all staff to be very attentive, helpful , friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Great bedrooms well equipped nicely decorated with air conditioning. Breakfast room very clean nice décor great staff , brilliant choice of express continental or very good buffet breakfast. Highlight was the roof top solarium with loads of sunbeds shades and free use of towels also a brilliant Jacuzzi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ahmed from dubai

Small and good location

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is small no pool. one things i noticed is the have small irons that dosent do the job , but the location is ok and the hotel is clean average price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kiev

Unxpected surprise

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The hotel staff is really friendly and helpfull on top of that we got upgrade! Room was really big, just renovated with free drinks and coffe mashine! I will defiantly recommend and stay there again, if rooms are available! As a present they provide white sleepers for the beach, really trendy and useful! Great job. One of the best hotel service in Cannes for my stay.
5 out of 5
by Naman from Rego Park, NY

Wonderful hotel, great staff!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here as an inexpensive option for my stay in Cannes, while on my honeymoon. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and even opened my bottles of wine that I bought from outside when requested. There was a jacuzzi on the roof that was really nice and the hotel was a very short walk away from the beach and the promenade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JEREMY from los angeles

a joke

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a joke, we came in the hotel at 1am, only a guy not very smart who couldn't find the room in the system, we waited so long in the lobby for our room for at the end giving us a small room with 1 bed and we asked for a 2 beds. A joke!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christopher from Sydney

Cannes with parking

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
good location to main shopping area. Nice hotel, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good Location and very friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Staff were very helpful and friendly
Cons: Would be ideal if they could provide facilities for lunch or sancks
Location: Great for shopping and short walk to the beach
The hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful. We for got our travel plug and phone charger and staff were only too happy to provide us with one for the duration of our stay.