Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire, UK

Lovely hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We stayed in a suite in this hotel and it was excellent! There is an office area with a sofa bed where our five year old son slept. We could close the door so he had his own room - a real treat when staying in a hotel! The suites have large furnished balconies that look toward the sea (down a road) and a lovely bathroom with jacuzzi bath. We will definitely stay again, money permitting. Very pleased we paid extra for the suite which was really lovely!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: I liked the room decor.
Cons: The amount for the breakfast. I didn't purchase it because I thought the price was too much for a buffet.
Location: Many fancy shops, a farmer's market and grocery store.
The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. The room was clean. Minor issues: chipped sink, on one end, spot on the curtain and a few hair strands on the bed and near the sink.
5 out of 5
by Ann

Stay Here

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff are wonderfully accommodating, friendly and nothing is too much trouble.
5 out of 5
by ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Great location, friendly staff. Overall nice experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Need access to small common area. Not allowed in ding area in evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne VIC

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: perfect location just off the beach
An awesome experience from start to finish. The hotel is in amazing condition and the rooms are 5 star quality. It couldn't be in a better location. extremely quiet and only a 3 min walk to the beach, plus views of the water Its right next to some amazing restaurants and bars as well. The staff were extremely helpful every day with booking activities and recommending places to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Very nicely renovated and great location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms nicely renovated and comfortable furniture Front desk staff very nice and helpful
Cons: The cleaning of rooms during stay not so good The management inflexible and non-reachable. could be more accomodating
overall a good experience. location is excellent. Good quality rooms but they are too small. You have to manage your space. The shower extremely small and leaks. The management we're not helpful at all with reservation modification and not reachable. front desk staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Burton from New York

Nicely located and well priced for what you get

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff could not have been more accommodating to all our needs. Centrally located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels