Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great Location

Posted May 3, 2016
For a hotel close to everything and situated between the Martinez and the Carlton (but a fraction the cost of either) we were really pleased with this place. Small but well-thought-out pool and extremely pleasant staff. We'll deffo be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Although it was a one night stay, the hotel was extremely comfortable. Everything was clean and the location was very convenient with good restaurants
Cons: Nothing from my perspective.
Location: As I said its a block away from the main road where everything is at! It has great restaurants for dinner and a quick snack if you wish.
Our stay was just for one night as we were driving through the French Riviera so we did not spend a lot of time at the hotel and were not able to enjoy all the amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Personnel très sympathique et professionnel Petit déjeuner OK
5 out of 5
by Florence

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien sauf que nous y sommes allez pour le 31 décembre. Le soir à 21h pas d'eau chaude pour se doucher et le lendemain matin à 12h pareil pas d'eau chaude. Donc en hiver 2 douche à l'eau froide ça fait trop. Le personnel nous a dit que c'était normal car beaucoup de monde.C'est dommage car le reste était parfait.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marie from Brighton

Wonderful stay at the clarion suites

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Had an amazing stay in this hotel, would definitely recommend it, the only negative comment would be the strong smell of air freshener in the reception area.
4 out of 5
by FeHo

War ein gelungener Urlaub

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Ebookers
Leider kein WLAN auf den Zimmer, das Zimmer könnte eine Renovierung vertragen. Aber Lage und Ausstattung war OK.
4 out of 5
by Eleanor from Leeds

Great stay close to the Martinez Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is well maintained, room cleaned daily, great location, good price and nice pool. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by chris from England

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has been taken over recently and the staff and the whole experience was excellent.
5 out of 5
by lesley from uk

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in lovely location. Spacious rooms. Lovely pool area.