Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Personnel très sympathique et professionnel Petit déjeuner OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marie from Brighton

Wonderful stay at the clarion suites

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Had an amazing stay in this hotel, would definitely recommend it, the only negative comment would be the strong smell of air freshener in the reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FeHo

War ein gelungener Urlaub

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Ebookers
Leider kein WLAN auf den Zimmer, das Zimmer könnte eine Renovierung vertragen. Aber Lage und Ausstattung war OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eleanor from Leeds

Great stay close to the Martinez Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is well maintained, room cleaned daily, great location, good price and nice pool. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris from England

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has been taken over recently and the staff and the whole experience was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lesley from uk

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in lovely location. Spacious rooms. Lovely pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Surrey

Lovely find right near La Croisette Beach

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
We chose Clarion Suites fir iur 8 night stay because it was literally a short stroll to the seafront, it had a pool & also had a small kitchenette in the hotel room which was a nice option to have. Hotel itself was lovely and the pool area was modern with a bar. They do have their own restaurant and an indoor bar but we didn't use either during our stay, they also offer parking but we didn't need any so I can't comment on those things. We travelled on the train and its probably a 15 mins walk from the station which was good. (A good tip to the location is to walk along the seafront and then turn left up the road just before the Hotel Martinez (they have a massive sign so you can't miss it) and the Clarion Suites is up that road on the left hand side) All the hotel staff were friendly and polite and it really was a pleasure to stay here. The beds were comfy, the bathroom had a nice bath/shower combi, there was a free safe in the room and free wifi for each room also! Next time I would try and get a room with pool view so we could have a balcony but I'd recommend Clarion Suites if you want to be near the promenade amongst the likes of the Carlton and Martinez for a fraction of the price!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Un hôtel avec piscine à 2 pas de la croisette

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Emplacement Piscine et kitchenette
Cons: Entretien des chambres : ménage
Cet hôtel a une première qualité, il est très bien placé à 2 pas de la croisette et de la rue d'Antibes. Il a de plus une piscine extérieure.Ce sont pour ces raisons que nous avions choisi cet hôtel qui a été réservé pour nous par Avenue des Voyages. Comme toujours Avenue des Voyages nous a parfaitement conseillé. Ces critères étaient pour nous déterminants. Par contre l"entretien des chambres laisse à désirer. Un autre avantage il s'agit en fait d'un appart hotel et les chambres sont équipées au moins d'une kitchenette
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cyril from Marseille

Je fais partis des 50% très déçu de cet hôtel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Voyage pour une semaine en famille? Chambre 217/218 (suite junior privilège) qui n'a de cela que le nom car cette suite à de nombreux désavantages: - Exposition rue au 2eme étage sans lumière mais donnant juste sur les fenêtres des habitations en face à moins de 5 mètres! - Fenêtres côté 218 qui ne se ferme pas laissant un peu plus de bruits pénétré comme si le brouhaha général n'était pas suffisant! - SDB et Toilette du 218 nauséabond (vraiment inadmissible)! - Pas de changement de savon liquide dans baignoire - Frigo de la 218 emmenant un signal tous les 5 mn comme une alerte Bref si vous voulez passer un séjour agréable demander une chambre côté piscine qui ont l'air plus sympa. Venant d'Hotel.com je n'ai pas eu d'autre choix que de rester dans cette "suite" car le site ne bénéficie pas des chambre côté piscine. L'état général de l'hôtel est bon et la situation idéale, le personnel de la réception est assez agréable mis à part une jeune fille blonde aux yeux bleux à lunette qui ne vous réponds même pas quand vous lui demander un fer à repasser! entre ( ) le fer est arrivé aubout de 3 jours!!!