Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The pool and spa wsa nice but I hadn't realised that I had to book spa treatments in advance. The breakfast was nice and it was a hot and cold and the options were great. I did enjoy my stay and would go back there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was an amazing hotel very nice however, the beds wasn't very comfy. Apart from that it was beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, perfect location

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay in Cannes, when we arrived we received a free upgrade which was great. Our room was spacious and had all the facilities we needed for example iron and hairdryer. The spa facilities were good we only used once they have a swimming pool, jacuzzi and steam room and an area for relaxation. You do have to pay to use the roof top pool and loungers but that's the same with most places and it was only €10 euros each(really worth it as it was only us there all day). Parking is €20 euros per day but again worthwhile as other parking facilities were€30 per day. Overall the hotel have a very relaxed and had a friendly feel to it and the staff were very attentive. Would highly recommend it also due to location 5 minutes from the beach and right in the heart of the city centre with great cafes and restaurants to chose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samer from uae

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
thanks they give me a good rooms wish i ask about by phone , only things happened with me : that no body clean my room last day , it was Saturday??when i ask way at 3.00pm , the reception tell me that the time of clean from 9am to 5pm , we have a time ,,,,!!!! i dont believe that really , any way thanks for the hotel , i will back there sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good location not a 4 star hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
• Advertised as having tea making facilities - no cups on arrival, then given paper cups and the milk etc was not restocked everyday • bin bags not emptied every day and then left without bin bags • huge cobwebs hanging on lowest part of ceiling • sliding patio door was broken and could have easily been opened from the outside • lovely man on the front desk carried our bags to our room when we arrived • front desk staff were not particularly friendly • ideal location for shopping and not even five minutes from the beach • fitness room/gym is tiny and has no air conditioning • free air conditioning in rooms is very good • Spa facilities are very nice • overall not a bad stay but I expected more from a 4 star hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Our bathroom sink was backed up the entire stay. Hotel staff said they couldn't do anytime about it until the next day which was when we were leaving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Service no good!. Theta dont hace bellboys. The photos in Internet doesn't correspond a 4 stars hotels..
5 out of 5
by Chantalle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kolbrun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels