Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good location not a 4 star hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
• Advertised as having tea making facilities - no cups on arrival, then given paper cups and the milk etc was not restocked everyday • bin bags not emptied every day and then left without bin bags • huge cobwebs hanging on lowest part of ceiling • sliding patio door was broken and could have easily been opened from the outside • lovely man on the front desk carried our bags to our room when we arrived • front desk staff were not particularly friendly • ideal location for shopping and not even five minutes from the beach • fitness room/gym is tiny and has no air conditioning • free air conditioning in rooms is very good • Spa facilities are very nice • overall not a bad stay but I expected more from a 4 star hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Tolles Hotel, das nur fünf. Knuten vom Strand weg ist (und damit auch von der Croisette). Das Bett hat eine durchgängige Matratze, was je nach Gewichtsunterschied zu einem seltsamen Liegegefühl führen kann. Ansonsten war aber alles sauber, das Team an der Rezeption ebenfalls sehr nett.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Service no good!. Theta dont hace bellboys. The photos in Internet doesn't correspond a 4 stars hotels..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Make sure you room doesn't face the main street

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool
Cons: Noise reduction
Location: On major shopping strip and close to the beach and in walking distance to restaurants.
Nice to have an indoor pool and everything would have been fine if our room didn't face the street. It was extremely loud, even with the windows closed. I had stayed there before, but our room faced the rear (less sunny, but quieter). Also didn't take breakfast, since it was $20 per person!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms.
This hotel is right on a main shopping street, and not far from the beach. Our room was spacious and spotless. Don't let the drab hallway between the reception desk and the elevator/breakfast room put you off--it's a nice hotel otherwise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PTY

muy buena aunque fue solo una noche

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: nada
Location: Tiendas restaurantes a 5 min caminando esta super bien ubicado
Muy buen desayuno Muy buena ubiccion llegas a todos lados caminando.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Attention au moment de la réservation le descriptif fourni par l'hôtel n'est pas réel... J'ai payé pour la réservation d'une chambre avec une vue mer et j'ai eu une chambre avec un sur la cour intérieur ! L'orsque je me suis rendu à l'accueil la réceptionniste m'a fait comprendre que c'était comme ca et que ca n'allait pas changé. Ayant payé ma réservation à distance il était trop tard pour demander un remboursement et changer d'hotel.
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Valentina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels