Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and superb service

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff are exceptionally friendly and vibrant. So close to the beach and the rooms were so quiet. Every recommendation for restaurant was outstanding. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Excellent location, from our window we could see the sea. Room immaculate and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Brilliantly located charming Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Some rooms have great views of the water
Cons: Perhaps the dining area - feels underused and could be more interesting
Location: right in heart of town and great choice of surrounding restaurants
This is my third stay and feels like coming home - it is my MIPIM option when Cannes is sold out and room rates climb extortionate levels per night l This hotel provides a comfortable and economic solution within easy walking distance of station Since last time i stayed there has been a big remodel of the bathrooms although no complaint previously What I love about this hotel is the warm friendly welcome from Mother and Daughter owners and their continued commitment to service and advice - particularly with train and bus timetables
5 out of 5
by Mark from London

Great, simple, family run hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic little hotel, 2 minutes from the beach and the centre of town. Great value, we booked the superior room with a Sea View and it was well worth the money. The owner, Patricia, was wonderfully friendly and couldn't do enough to help.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by peter from london

charm

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
The proprietor and staff were absolutely charming and incredibly helpful. Located a couple of minutes from the beach, a couple of minutes from the railway station and a couple of minutes from the airport bus stop. Quiet and clean and great value. Only criticism would be the shower could have done with an upgrade. But overall, impressed.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Llanymynech

A very comfortable,clean family run Hotel.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable 5 day stay. Hotel owner and staff were friendly and looked after our every need. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by chris from Bournemouth

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Patricia and her daughter the owners of this hotel were magnificent nothing was too much trouble The hotel provides clean basic comfortable rooms ours overlooking the sea near to all the shops cafes in juan les pins and less than. 5 mins walk to the train station where you can pick up the regular train services along the riviera to Cannes Nice. Monaco etc Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by frank from cheltenham

excellent host

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
owner of hotel could not have been more helpful. our room 102 was comfortable and with sea view. good sized shower