Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great boutique hotel with exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. We had a wonderfully bright corner room with a large balcony facing the marina. The town itself is rather small but offers a handful of top quality restaurants and the hotel is within proximity of some beautiful and relatively secluded beaches (in the direction of Theoule). All in all, this hotel significantly exceeded our expectations and we look forward to coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Charming, well located hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The friendly, efficient service.
Short break at are Ermitage Du Riou, would have liked to stay longer. Excellent reception on arrival, with personalised service continuing throughout our stay. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Franklin, TN

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, beautifully located and very convenient to Cannes festival. I had to book last minute, and very late at night. They accommodated me and made sure I was settled comfortably. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Hotel of character, close to all amenities, many restaurants, beach, Marina, Autoroute etc.
5 out of 5
by Tine from Copenhagen

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Magnificent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights as we were attending my cousin's party and wedding day. It was a perfect location and the staff couldn't have been nicer
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel, close to everything.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and updated. Location is great, with ample parking. Helpful front desk and concierge staff.
Cons: Breakfast choices. Bar prices meant we never used the bar.
Location: Right next to the marina, beach, golf course and plenty of restaurants.
Great location, close to marina, beach, golf course and plenty of restaurants. Front desk and concierge staff excellent. Bar and restaurant area are nice but bar prices are excessive, with plenty of other options nearby. Breakfast disappointing - needs addition of cheeses and cold meats, rather than just bread, pastries and limited fruit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel! Little bit older; thin walls, but very charming and roomy. GREAT service.