Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great boutique hotel with exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. We had a wonderfully bright corner room with a large balcony facing the marina. The town itself is rather small but offers a handful of top quality restaurants and the hotel is within proximity of some beautiful and relatively secluded beaches (in the direction of Theoule). All in all, this hotel significantly exceeded our expectations and we look forward to coming back.
4 out of 5
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frederic from Bordeaux

Très bel établissement

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bel endroit , chambre très confortable mais un peu petite (pas de table de travail) Accueil parfait , et un buffet PDJ super
5 out of 5
by Marie-pierre

Luxe et détente

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Un beau week-end en couple . Au programme, détente au bord de la piscine, cocktail et repas en amoureux.Acceuil et service à la fois professionnel et sympathique. On se sent bien dans cette établissement historique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Charming, well located hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The friendly, efficient service.
Short break at are Ermitage Du Riou, would have liked to stay longer. Excellent reception on arrival, with personalised service continuing throughout our stay. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Franklin, TN

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, beautifully located and very convenient to Cannes festival. I had to book last minute, and very late at night. They accommodated me and made sure I was settled comfortably. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Edwige from Haute Savoie

Un formidable séjour

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Tout était parfait, l'accueil, la chambre, l'environnement, le cadre de l'hôtel, les visites...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel plein de classe et de distinction

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel de grand style et grande classe à taille humaine dans une grande demeure art-déco, pleine de charme, avec des couloirs en labyrinthes. L'emplacement, le long d'une petite rivière qui se jette dans la mer à 100 mètres, est très agréable. Le service est impeccable, le personnel stylé, et le petit déjeuner somptueux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Hotel of character, close to all amenities, many restaurants, beach, Marina, Autoroute etc.
5 out of 5
by Eivind from Bergen

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Super service, frokostbuffet uten det overdådige utvalget, men med førsteklasses råvarer.