Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Faultless

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Perfect location with great friendly staff , will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Five Seas- 5 Stars!!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: location, location, location! walking to everything, staff so helpful and accommodating
Cons: as always you can find minor things to pick apart- but nothing that at his hotel.
Location: the hotel is located downtown Cannes, walking distance to everything! we visited the weekend farmers market that was so fun.
Just spent 5 days/4 nights at this amazing hotel. Enjoyed every second of our time there. From the service, food, location all was just perfect. This hotel has it all. first of all we got an amazing deal with Expedia, we upgraded to a junior suite for very little additional costs. The room was very spacious, spotless, modern and fully serviced at all times. We had dinner on our first night- superb, drinking in the lounge another night and enjoyed the continental breakfast 4 mornings. they too offer a full entrée breakfast menu, again very good food. At check in we were offered juices and waters, the staff could not be more accommodating. The Fives Seas is truly 5 stars! look on further if you want a truly well run hotel in downtown Cannes! Cant wait to go back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel with great amenities

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We were upgraded. Nice large bedroom with stylish fittings and extremely comfortable bed. Very helpful attentive staff throughout. Hotel well located, just off the La Croissette, so doesn't have the views of the older more established hotels on the front - but actually far nicer because of its more intimate boutique feel. The pool on the roof is very special. Best hotel in Cannes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Perfection. Staff, room, service, pool, everything was just amazing. Free upgrade to Junior Suite for our 8 night stay. Free soft drink and snacks mini bar, restocked daily. Morning room clean and evening turn back service. Food and drinks very expensive but there are so many options within 2 mins walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by happy guests from Cannes, South France

wonderful stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
this was our wedding anniversary, the hotel is very centrally located in Cannes. Hotel services were impeccable and the Gastro Resturant was superb. would certainly come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Lovely hotel. staff were excellent and the rooms very comfortable. Only downside is the size if the pool
5 out of 5
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis from MIA

From now on, my only hotel.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Beautiful, comfortable & good location

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The staff could not have been nicer nor more efficient. The room was beautiful & the beds deliciously comfortable. Food in the restaurant on the roof was delicious. The chef always came out to greet diners at each table. The breakfast had good variety, the bread was the best! The only issue was that the satellite TV kept freezing up. It appeared to be a general issue. On the last day it was better. We would definitely stay again should we return to Cannes.