Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Lovely hotel. staff were excellent and the rooms very comfortable. Only downside is the size if the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Beautiful, comfortable & good location

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The staff could not have been nicer nor more efficient. The room was beautiful & the beds deliciously comfortable. Food in the restaurant on the roof was delicious. The chef always came out to greet diners at each table. The breakfast had good variety, the bread was the best! The only issue was that the satellite TV kept freezing up. It appeared to be a general issue. On the last day it was better. We would definitely stay again should we return to Cannes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful experience, hotel is exceptional as well as the staff. All go out of their way to make your stay truly magnifique!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shreyas from Amsterdam

Best boutique hotel in Cannes

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights at the Five Seas hotel and highly recommend it
5 out of 5
by jean jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ISABELLE from Montelimar

À refaire

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Troisième séjour dans cet hotel avec un personnel accueillant et une bonne atmosphère générale. Je recommande vivement cet hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rita from Arezzo

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Tante volte a Cannes ma la prima volta in questo hotel. Perfetto per posizione e charme. La camera molto ampia, comoda ed elegante, con arredi ed allestimenti particolari e fini. Molto cortese il personale con una menzione particolare alla sig.ra Lisa, assistant reception. Difetti? più che altro peccatucci veniali. La tv si è impallata e non è stata sistemata nel breve arco del nostro soggiorno (1 notte). La colazione, peraltro abbondante e molto variata, prevedeva pochi alimenti senza glutine; fortunatamente mio marito parte sempre attrezzato. Per il resto tutto perfetto. Torneremo.
5 out of 5
by Chii-Wen from Taiwan

Very good experience.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very big and comfort room. Fantastic services. Location is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in great location

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
We waited for check in where the reception lady could not think on looking for an alternative room jut the one we were blocked to. We got a room on the first floor overlooking the street where everybody on the street could look in our room The next day I asked to Chang the room explaining why. They showed me a room on the third floor - which I moved to but they neglected to tell me it's a handicapped room where every time I took a shower the water "flooded" the room. It looks like a five stars they charge like a five stars, the service is great the facility itself ..... Need to be worked on