Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment in the city

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice apartment just a few minutes walk from the main station and 10 minutes to the beach. Quiet place with good windows to block the sound. The kitchen has everything you need to cook a simple meal. Bed was really comfortable. The service was very good. We had a small problem and the handyman was there in 5 minutes. They also helped us store our luggage as we arrived much earlier than check in.
5 out of 5
by islem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

+ la chambre appart-hotel / -la localisation

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour sur pratiquement tous les points. En revanche, le quartier n'est pas terrible, en particulier un café qui reste ouvert très tard juste en face de l'hôtel (donc présence de jeune qui discute de jour comme de nuit...).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Having basic cooking facilities and especially a washing machine is a great benefit for travellers on a budget.
Cons: Fit triple glazing - it is a bit noisy at night. Also remove the sofa bed and replace it with a purpose made double bed.
Location: Right in the centre of Cannes, 5 minutes walk from the Palais de Festivals and 10 minutes walk from the train station. Perfect for exploring the town.
I stayed at the Florella apartments for a week in Cannes. It was a bit tricky to find the place but once in it was an ideal base for exploring the locality. The apartments are clean and well equipped with a television, hob, microwave, fridge freezer, washing machine and iron. The local restaurants are pretty expensive, so I made use of the cooking facilities to save money. Because of it's location the apartment is a little bit noisy in the evenings and early morning, and consequently I used earplugs to help me sleep. Overall I was delighted with the accommodation and intend to use the same apartment when I next visit Cannes.
4 out of 5
by Yves from Avignon

Agréable.

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable tout simplement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marianne

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été ravis par contre nous souhaitons trouver une chambre où nous pourrions rester jusqu'à 12h
4 out of 5
by Jaroslaw from Warszawa

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel samoobsługowy, bardzo przyjemny. Miasto cudowne.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels