Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Besançon

Grosse déception !

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Le seul point positif de cette établissement est clairement l'emplacement, en plein centre tout à proximité.
Nous avions réservé un studio pour une seule nuit heureusement, au premier abord cela avait l'air correct. Puis nous constatons que pas mal de choses ne vont pas. Tout d'abord la propreté chose assez primordial ! Par exemple le nettoyage de la salle de bain a clairement été bâclée ! Ensuite le soucis de plusieurs prises électriques sorties de leurs emplacement, chose assez dangereuse que nous avons signalé, et également fais constater par la gouvernante. Qui nous as promis l'intervention du technicien que nous n'avons jamais vu !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ne surtout pas aller en voiture !! Impossible de se garer et on ne paye que les parkings !!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by sven

Flott opphold i Cannes

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Det var mange fine inntrykk og opplevelser som frister til gjentagelser
4 out of 5
by Andrey from Москва

В гуще событий)

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Все великолепно! Не шумно, уютно. Немного испортил впечатление общий коридор в неприглядном виде, типа ремонт, но явно затянувшийся) А так все более чем хорошо!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little stay but has several flaws

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a few days in July, although it has it's faults I would probably stay again. There are live cockroaches in the entrance and hall but clear in the apartment. It's difficult to get into the apartment block and you're asked to remove your own trash at the end of the stay which was not acceptable I thought. The apartment is nice and clean although the beds aren't very comfy and the Windows have basically a very thin curtain which allows in all the light early morning which woke us up. There's also no soundproofing whatsoever so it feels like you're right there on the street. The apartment itself was lovely and had a great AC unit and appliances. It has a lot of room for improvement but is still nice enough!
2 out of 5
by Lucia

When your lobby is flooded with sewer...

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The sewer line broke filling the stairs and the entrance of the apartment building - the stench was horrible, shoes and clothing stained by sewer waters overflow. The management company did not assume any responsibility nor apologized. There was no sign alerting of the high dirty water so that long cocktail dress and shoes were damaged beyond repair, spoiling the evening as well. Absolutely disgusting, unhealthy. It was nobody's fault the accident, but the mismanagement of the situation was grossly negligent.
2 out of 5
by Justine

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Belle chambre mais mal sonoriser et le bâtiment est dans un très mauvaise état dommage car il est très bien situé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unable to see the sky

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok and clean but not be able to have window open and see outside was a very big negative thing for us.
4 out of 5
by francoise from bourg en bresse

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Amelioration a apporter pour completer le confort du sejour :il ny a pas de cellule qui fonctionne a l etage pour descendre les escaliers donc pas de lumiere .Il manque un lave vaisselle.Sinon tres bien insonorisation parfaite bien place a coté du centre .Nous sommes tres satisfaits de la residence
4 out of 5
by Inge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels