Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bon séjour

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjour en famille
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la batie divisin

Très contente

Posted May 11, 2015
Nous sommes très satisfaits de nos trois jours passés à Cannes. Très bien dormis des lits très confortable à mémoire de forme etrès tout a disposition. Le petit plus qui entretien la ligne le 3 etage sans ascenseur. Franchement très bien je recommande à mes amis et collègues et photo a l'appui et conformes au site internet. Tres bon Rapport qualité prix merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Deux nuits passées avec trois amis dans cet ApartHotel de Cannes. Propre, agréable, calme, pratique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lisette from nouvelle caledonie

tres moyens

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Je n avais pas internet quelques jours avant la date d arrive heureusement je suis allee dans un mcdonald et j ai eu un mail de florella que je n avais pas de recepcetion et que pour moi c etait une chasse au tresor numero du code apres numero du coffre apres numero pour sortir la cle imaginer jarrive d un petit pays la n.c, apres je regarde sur la table une enveloppe contenant la facture tout etait bon sauf je n ai pas demande de femme de menage florella m a facture 29e donc debiter sur mon compte alors que ce n etait pas sur ma reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sena from Korea

pretty good but...

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall it is wonderful but the water supply was bad. Hot water comes so little ,, was quite annoying when I took a shower. Except that it was clean and nice. However not sure considering next visit because of the water supply issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Résidence bien située près de tout: commerces, mer, supermarché.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirsi from Pariisi

kunto

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Suihkun kiinnike oli rikki, suihkua piti pitää kädessä. Avaimia oli vain yksi isolle perheelle. Hotelli muuten vastasi odotuksia, perhelomailuun sopiva, siisti, pieni mutta toimiva. Hotellin kanssa kirjeenvaihto tapahtui vain ranskaksi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gardette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johan med familj from Sollentuna

Stor lägenhet med bekväma sängar

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Prisvärt boende 10 minuters promenad från stranden. Mataffär och bageri utanför porten. Vi bokade en lägenhet för 6 personer som hade 3 stora sovrum med stora dubbelsängar och 2 badrum. Allting var fräscht! Enda nackdelen är trapphuset som är ganska smalt och utan hiss och vi bodde högst upp på tredje våningen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels