Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and tired

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I paid euro 2000 per night for a suite. On top of that I had to pay for a lounger on their beach. Fitness centre very small and poorly equipped
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LINDON

Very conveniently located 5stars on the beach

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I have stayed here previously and now it is even better. Highly recommended to anyone who seeks comfort and luxury.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Fin havudsigt fra vores værelse med udsigt.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Strandpier til hotellets gæster.
Cons: Istandsættelse af hotellet
Location: Bedste beliggenhed på marinaen.
Det er et fint hotel men lidt slidt. Vi havde bestilt seperat værelse til vores store døtre, men værelset var lidt slidt og vende ud mod en karaoke bar som lukkede ret sent. Vores værelse var heldigvis i lidt nyere stand og fungerede fint med super havudsigt. Vi havde nogle skønne dage og hotellet`s plus er at de har en 2 stjernet michelline restaurant hvor man kan sidde udendørs på en skøn restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great locayion

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Really good location. Superb beach factory across the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old rooms

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The location is great, but the fit out of the rooms are way too old! I wouldn't stay there again unless they do some serious renevation and overall upgrade to the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Dijon France

Très bon palace

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel grande classe Rien a redire Parfait
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would choose another hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The staff was attentive , but shower was small I had to shower in bathtub . The first room knowing that it was 3 of us was just unacceptably small. There were laud crowds of people in the lobby like it was motel 6 , nothing left of Martinez it's Hyatt!
4 out of 5
by Leti from Houston

Cannes finally !

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Have dreamed of Cannes since I was a little girl. Finally made the trip. Hotel Martinez still as iconic as always.
4 out of 5
by Jean pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels