Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Fin havudsigt fra vores værelse med udsigt.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Strandpier til hotellets gæster.
Cons: Istandsættelse af hotellet
Location: Bedste beliggenhed på marinaen.
Det er et fint hotel men lidt slidt. Vi havde bestilt seperat værelse til vores store døtre, men værelset var lidt slidt og vende ud mod en karaoke bar som lukkede ret sent. Vores værelse var heldigvis i lidt nyere stand og fungerede fint med super havudsigt. Vi havde nogle skønne dage og hotellet`s plus er at de har en 2 stjernet michelline restaurant hvor man kan sidde udendørs på en skøn restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great locayion

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Really good location. Superb beach factory across the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old rooms

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The location is great, but the fit out of the rooms are way too old! I wouldn't stay there again unless they do some serious renevation and overall upgrade to the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would choose another hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The staff was attentive , but shower was small I had to shower in bathtub . The first room knowing that it was 3 of us was just unacceptably small. There were laud crowds of people in the lobby like it was motel 6 , nothing left of Martinez it's Hyatt!
4 out of 5
by Jean pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Aussicht

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage, die Empfangshalle und der Fitnessraum mit Terasse.
Cons: Ja, besserer Handtuchservice und Aufräumarbeiten am Pool
Location: Es ist schön zentral gelegen.
Wir waren über Weihnachten, hatten super Wetter, 14 Grad und Sonnenschein, einen wunderschönen Blick aufs Meer, der Service war super, das Hotel sehr schön.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabuleux séjour!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons eu la chance d'être surclassés en chambre vue sur mer. Somptueuse! Accueil très professionnel et bien aimable. Chambre très spacieuse, lit gigantesque et confortable, la salle de bain est superbe! Il y a des orchidées dans les toilettes et dans le salon, la gouvernante nous dépose des bouteilles d'eau en début de soirée, tout est pensé, tout y est, c'est le luxe comme on l'imagine! L'ambiance du bar L'Amiral est feutrée et cosy avec son personnel sympathique et aux petits soins. Petit déjeuner en chambre trop onéreux. Malheureusement, la pluie ne nous a pas permis de profiter de la piscine extérieure. Nous reviendrons à coup sûr!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels