Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, I'm delighted to read that you have appreciated your stay in our hotel and I thank you for the review that you have sent us. I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again . Kind regards. Thierry Garnier. General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eckington, Worcestershire

Perfect

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great hotel, across road from beach. Lovely swimming pool and garden. Excellent staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Thierry Garnier, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, I'm delighted to read that you have appreciated your stay in our hotel and I thank you for the review that you sent us. I'll transmit your remarks to our team which will be considered as an encouragement to continue in the way we have chosen. I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again . Kind regards. Thierry Garnier. General Manager.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok value nit all it seems

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good value but be aware beach is only 200m away but that is the other side of the train track
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Thierry Garnier, Hotel Management
I'm delighted to read that you have appreciated your stay in our hotel and I thank you for the review that you sent us. Be sure your remarks will be taken in consideration.I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again . Kind regards. Thierry Garnier. General Manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Balcony
Cons: Everything!
The hotel changed its name to Holiday Inn 3 months ago and still on Expedia its Avangani!!! We spent 2 hours looking for hotel as they didn't even inform us. There is no heater in the rooms, they are freaking cold!! Night Staff are rude!!!! No Mini Fridge!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok value for money

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, peacefully stay a little spoiled by the train passing nearby every few min. Friendly staff, good food in restaurant, clean . No fridge in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Good location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: The breakfast was always cold.
Location: dining is nearby, beach is not private but is just in front
Hotel was OK. Good location within walking distance to the marina. Comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean paul r.

Very nice family trip

Posted May 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The location Of the hotel was not the Best but the rooms are Clean and confortable. Staff is Very helpfull. Ame útiles are not great and the Pool was cold. Overall nice hotel For family trip
1 out of 5
by WANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels