Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eckington, Worcestershire

Perfect

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great hotel, across road from beach. Lovely swimming pool and garden. Excellent staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Thierry Garnier, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, I'm delighted to read that you have appreciated your stay in our hotel and I thank you for the review that you sent us. I'll transmit your remarks to our team which will be considered as an encouragement to continue in the way we have chosen. I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again . Kind regards. Thierry Garnier. General Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok value nit all it seems

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good value but be aware beach is only 200m away but that is the other side of the train track
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Thierry Garnier, Hotel Management
I'm delighted to read that you have appreciated your stay in our hotel and I thank you for the review that you sent us. Be sure your remarks will be taken in consideration.I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again . Kind regards. Thierry Garnier. General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Isabelle

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Thierry Garnier, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Vous avez bien voulu nous faire part de votre satisfaction suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement et je tenais à vous en remercier . J''espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Avec ses respetueuses salutations. Thierry Garnier. Directeur Général
5 out of 5
by Frosio Luigi from MILANO

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
TUTTO BENE L'HOTEL ATTENZIANE ALLA BICICLETTA MTB RUBATA CON LUCCHETTO DAVANTI ALLA RECEPTION CH HA ROVINATO TUTTO
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Balcony
Cons: Everything!
The hotel changed its name to Holiday Inn 3 months ago and still on Expedia its Avangani!!! We spent 2 hours looking for hotel as they didn't even inform us. There is no heater in the rooms, they are freaking cold!! Night Staff are rude!!!! No Mini Fridge!
3 out of 5
by BERNARD from Auvergne

CE N'EST PAS UN 4*

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ce n'est pas un 4 étoiles .. Pas de frigidaire dans les chambres .. Manque de rayons dans les placards pour ranger ses affaires .. Évitez de séjourner le W.E. car le personnel est réduit à sa plus simple expression.. Le petit de jeuner n'est pas régulier.. durant le WE pas de collation chaudes. Le personnel fait son possible avec les moyens qu' on lui donne ! Dommage car son emplacement reste exceptionnel....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from バルセロナ

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Aug 31, 2015
メインビーチではないが、人が少ないビーチは徒歩圏内であり利便性は高くとても良かった。従業員は親切だった。またスーパーが車で5分以内のところにあり、食事調達等問題は無し。ただし、ホテル名が予告なしに変わっていた(Holiday Innに変わっていた)点、冷蔵庫が無い点、冷房の設定温度が変更できなかった点(33℃固定、ON/OFFも出来なかった)点はマイナスポイントと考える。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Templeuve

Super

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: tout
Cons: La douche
Location: top
RAS. L'hôtel est très bien. le personnel aussi. Bravo!
5 out of 5
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Piotr from Lublin

Świetny hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Na początku nie mogliśmy znaleźć hotelu, gdyż zmienił swoją nazwę na Holiday Inn, ku naszemu zaskoczeniu, oczywiście pozytywnemu. Hotel położony jest ok 2km od centrum Cannes, ale dystans ten nie jest rażący, spacerem idzie się jakieś 15 min, brzegiem morza. Standard hotelu jest bardzo wysoki, obsługa profesjonalna i pomocna (łącznie z pokojówkami), pokoje czyste, generalnie żadnych zastrzeżeń. Basen duży i głęboki na 2,5m więc można spokojnie skakać nawet na główkę :) Parking kosztuje 15 euro za dzień (garaż podziemny), ale przy odrobinie szczęścia da się zaparkować na podjeździe za darmo. Jeżeli chodzi o minusy, to można przyczepić się do rozmiaru pokoju - nie jest zbyt duży, ale w naszym przypadku to nie stanowiło problemu. Kolejnym minusem może być położenie przy samych torach, ale pociągi strasznie nie przeszkadzają, nie jest to polskie hałaśliwe PKP, którego nie da się znieść w okolicy :) Przejście do plaży zajmuje 2 minuty (trzeba przejść wiaduktem nad schodami lub tunelem, który znajduje się 50 m dalej). Podsumowując, ja oceniłbym ten hotel na mocne 4,5/5. POLECAM!