Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful stay in Antibes

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was easy and fantastic area. Close to all the places you needed to see and do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North west England

would not recommend

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: It was quiet at night. The spa facilities were good.
Cons: Our room needed refurbishing, don't know what others with kitchenette were like.
Location: Hotel too far out from centre of Antibes. Definitely need a car. Antibes is good, enjoyed being there.
The room we were allocated was on ground floor with out any view. Our room was more like 2 star. Flooring was old and shoddy. Really needed refurbishing.
1 out of 5
by Abdelhakeem from Oslo

Stay away

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty when we checked in. According to the reception service (change of towels / cleaning of the room / toilet paper) is not included. I have never experienced this on a 4* hotel... ever I do not recommend this hotel and if I could move out today I would!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE BUT NOT FANTASTIC

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Orbitz
They were able to give us a really nice suite with a view but not being able to use the pool or gym facilities until 9:00am is crazy.......it's a conference center and spa people need to get in for little R & R before the work day begins. I didn't even get to swim : - ( so that was disappointing but everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Antz

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff attitude often sanguine, had to change room twice due to ant infestation of rooms in older section of complex. One pool permanently closed for refurbishment.
4 out of 5
by Luca from Larkspur

Clean Hotel, not impressed

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Never tried their 18 euros breakfast buffet, always went to Boulangerie in the neighborhood. Nice swimming pool, but unfortunately never used, as it's open from 9am to 6pm, and I was there for work. If it was open till 10pm, that would have been usable...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Too many ants, bad room service, restaruarant was actually pretty good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

FAR AWAY FROM FACILITIES

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Beautiful hotel if you want to enjoy and disconnect from everything.
Cons: Remove restrictions for Internet. Start shuttle service at 8 a.m. hourly or by request at higher rates but less than taxi.
Location: Antibes is close the airport. Very nice bus transport.
Nearest shop facility is 2 km away. Taxis are expensive 18 eu. Taxi expenses for 2 days 80 eu only to and from Antibes train station. Shuttle service is very cheap (1eu) but starts too late 10:45 a.m so it is useless. Internet is very limited. No whats-up calls, no SIP calls, no remote desktop. I couldn't talk wit my family in these two days. Is as to be in a lost paradise.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from nova scotia

nice hotel, limited access to advertised services-

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
we lucked out and found this great hotel/spa on hotels.com. a fantastic hotel, very comfortable room. our only complaint was that the bathroom toilet room smelled of strong urine which we had to complain about-they didn't have another room available for a bit of time-it did make us question their cleaning. we went down to go use the saunas & hot tub only to be told when we got down stairs that we should have had robes & slippers & spa towels in our room-none there and they would only give us 2 towels when we were down stairs. then we were not allowed in their hotub without their own specific hair wrap on which they sold for $3Euro/each, we declined and only remained in the co-ed saunas and outdoor swimming pool. not a totally 'all-inclusive' service hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed with spa & swimming pool staff

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly reception staff. Rude spa & swimming pool staff. Were refused entry to the spa area, because my husband was wearing long swim wear. Staff said that this swim wear is only for competition swimming. Outrageous snobbish attitude. Need a car to get to the hotel from the town. About 10 min drive. €18pps.for breakfast