Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west yorkshire

Lovely Hotel close to beach with beautiful garden.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We weren't sure about this hotel when booking !but we were delighted when we arrived ! the garden and pool were lovely well cared for ... our room was spacious lovely and clean ,with veranda and sea view . The staff were absolutely lovely could not do enough for you ! Also a great breakfast . Definetly going back next year !would recommend !!four star service .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co Antrim

Quiet hotel with very friendly helpful staff

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Very friendly helpful staff
Cons: Could provide more sun loungers at the pool. Only saw 6 while we were there although there were chairs available.
Location: 10 mins walk to beach and port
Very pleasant stay. About 10 mins walk to beach and port. Staff very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff and Shabbiness let it down

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool in a nice hotel but nothing special. The staff are quite rude especially the elderly french woman and the night porter. This could be a great hotel if they put more effort in but judging by the hotel and staff they don't seem to care much for it.
4 out of 5
by Ronnie from Glasgow

Good option for Cannes without spending a fortune

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel above the main prom area, very close to the "restaurant Street" Rue St Antoine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bala from London

Great location

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly. Lovely garden. Excellent location. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by DavidD from Suffolk

Not too bad but rooms very dated

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly staff, room 2 star really, breakfast & bar good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Mixed review

Posted Sep 24, 2009 on Hotels
The hotel overall is very nice and the staff at the desk are all very friendly and helpful. The gardens are lovely and the general condition of the hotel is good but the room was not very clean. The dust was thick in places and we had to clean the bathroom on our arrival. I would consider staying here again to give it another chance but I would not feel confident recommending it to someone else. The hotel is in a great location although the less mobile would perhaps find it a bit tricky. If the room had been cleaner I would have had no qualms about recommending it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Ideal for a restful weekend in the sun

Posted Jun 20, 2009
For a long weekend to relax in the sun this hotel with its peaceful gardens and pool was ideal. Service was polite and efficient. No restaurant but this is not a problem in Cannes which is brimming with excellent restaurants. Would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Perfetto per un soggiorno di relax

Posted Jul 13, 2017
La mia prima vacanza da sola in totale relax, hotel molto carino con piscina e SPA, il personale disponibile anche se parlano poco italiano nonostante ci fosse scritto che lo parlassero. La stanza anche se per uno mi hanno dato quella comfort con il letto matrimoniale, l'unica pecca? Mancava come penso in tutte il frigo bar che soprattutto in estate è indispensabile. Bel soggiorno in totale relax, posizione comoda a 5 minuti dal mare neanche e 10 dalla Croisette. Lo consiglierei! Grazie a presto!