Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Simona from Milano

agosto 2015

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima location, ottima pulizia, lo consiglierei agli amici.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Hübsches kleines Hotel in Strand-nähe

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeiterinnen, Schwimmbecken, etc.
Super!, sie haben eine Ausnahme, da sie normalerweise keine Haustiere akzeptieren. Da wir auf Durchreise waren, nur eine Übernachtung
4 out of 5
by Thomas from .

Prisvärt och bra.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bra boende med parkering i garage. Prisvärt, området generellt dyrt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
A pleasant small hotel. Breakfast was served outside in a very nice patio garden. The location of the hotel is very convenient. We walked to Juan-les-pins beach very easily. It is convenient for buses to Cannes and Nice. The parking facility at the hotel and the pool are an added bonus. I would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by Fabrice from Saint Leu la Foret

Excellent

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour professionnel d'une nuit, mais j'y retourne pour 5 nuits en Juillet. Personnel très agréable, plage et port à 5 minutes à pieds, calme et reposant. Ne pas oublier la piscine et le petit déjeuner en terrasse près de la piscine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok för ett par nätter!

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde på hotellet Beau Soleil i tre nätter. Spenderade inte våra dagar i området utan åkte runt till de större städerna runt omkring. Området Golfe Juan var inget att hurra för men dugligt med tanke på att vi bara sov på hotellet. Det var fräscht och trevligt, men inte så mycket mer än så!
4 out of 5
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cannes

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
çok memnun kaldık,ulaşımı kolay,denize ve çevre şehirlere yakın,temiz ve sessiz güzel bir ortam.
1 out of 5
by HEUM DAI from seoul

worst hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
mosquites are in the room. the staff told that mosquites are everywhere and it is season. And the wifi did not work:they said that it is my fault because they fixed the wifi a month ago. but the next day, in the other hotel, my phone was perfect with strong wifi connection. I don't know how they have three stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel correct mais sans charme

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
hotel seventies, mais bon wifi, accueil sympa, parking gratuit et facile, lit confortable, silence dans l hotel. mais environs moches et situé sur un couloir aérien donc bruit important d avions