Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great location. Wonderful hotel. Clean and classy. Only thing is be prepared to pay up to 29 euros per person per day if you want to use the beach and facilities (deck chair towels etc)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louise from Weybridge, Surrey

Pricey but perfect for a romantic getaway

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
You've got to splash the cash in Cap d'Antibes to get a decent hotel, but this one was fabulous with a Michelin star restaurant overlooking the sea and luxury "beach club" on the jete where you can sip cocktails and admire (the many) luxury yacht's moored in the harbour. Best for couples who like 5* service from hotel staff who treat every guest like a member of the riviera elite. We will return (one day) to spend our children's inheritance!
5 out of 5
by Michelle from New Jersey

Love it Here

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Belle Rives was the first hotel we stayed at during a ten day trip to France for our Honey Moon. It was our biggest splurge, but we were not disappointed. First, the hotel has a great location and awesome history. The decor and the lift are stunning and the views from the dock, restaurants, terrace, everywhere really are beautiful. The staff was very nice and our room was extremely quiet, clean, and comfortable. One con is everything at the hotel is additional, and really pricey. Belle Rives has a great dock and sandy beach, but the sun beds are expensive. We read ahead and were prepared for the additional expense, but know it can come as an unwelcome surprise if caught unaware. Extras aside, this is a beautiful hotel and a one of a kind experience. Can't wait to go back on our next trip to France.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olivier from Marseille

Un très agréable séjour avec une vue superbe

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Un magnifique week-end dans un lieu enchanteur avec un personnel de l'hôtel totalement à votre écoute.
5 out of 5
by David from S California

Great vacation

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Upscale hotel, very attentive staff, very nice area. Plan to go back again
5 out of 5
by Kym from London

Romantic mini break

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is an amazing friendly hotel with impeccable service nothing is too much trouble from Luca Head Concierge to Head Bar man Julian. If you want a hotel with unbeatable history class and beach location this is it! Don't miss the sunset from the terrace !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifique vue mer et excellent service

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Très belle vue mer, service luxe, animé, excellente restauration
4 out of 5
by Monica from Panama

Volvería volvería volveria

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente. Experiencia inolvidable!!!!!