Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Quite part of town. Friendly and helpful desk staff
Location: Easy 7+ minute walk to main shopping street & restaurants
Very pleasant stay. Would not recommend the breakfast, based on cost. Under ground parking handy, but you must pay for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet låg perfekt , nära till allt

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotellet låg bra, nära till stadens centrum, till en mataffär "Casino", till stranden och till tågstationen! Vi gick 10-15 minuter för att nå samtliga platser förutom matbutiken Casino som endast låg 5 minuter bort. En liten pool men få gäster vid poolområdet så den hade vi ofta för oss själva.
2 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel - perfect for what we wanted

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great week at the Hotel Cannes Gallia. We wanted a reasonably priced hotel with a pool so that on the days we weren't visiting St Tropez/Monaco/Nice etc we could relax in the sunshine. The pool could've done with a lick of paint and a clean but the deck area with sun loungers (towels provided) was very pleasant. Can't comment on the Jacuzzi/hot tub because we didn't use it - the weather was too hot! The location of the hotel is a short walk from the Croisette which we were aware of before booking. We found the walk enjoyable and it enabled us to walk off our dinner before going to bed! The room we had was a little on the small side but perfectly adequate for the time we spent in it. It had everything you need - aircon, kettle, tv, balcony, maid service every day. We were very happy with our choice of hotel.
1 out of 5
by Annick from Ravels

Reis in het water gevallen zonder resistutie.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Helaas niet kunnen gaan want man lag in ziekenhuis, geen annulatieverzekering, wel tijdig gemeld maar niets terug gehad, had toch wel verwacht dat we maar 1 nacht zouden moeten laten vallen, maar nee, ze hebben de volledige som in rekening gebracht, kortom, klantvriendelijkheid 0,0 van hotels.com noch van dit hotel.
5 out of 5
by Staffan from Varberg

Prisvärt

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet låg bra till inte mitt i smeten så det var ett lugnt område. Vi kan utan problem rekommenderar detta hotell
4 out of 5
by simon

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
hotel tres sympa aceuil chaleureix et personnel à l'écoute
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel zum empfehlen

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gemütliche Hotel. Zimmer neu renoviert und von Standard zu hoch und sauber. Sehr freundliche Personal und serviceniveau hoch. Sehr empfehlenswert in Vergleich mit drei Stern Standard .