Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Australia

More like visiting family,than staying at a hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect. Staff were super friendly. Couldn't do enough for you. Breakfast was always fresh and tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

nice hotel right in the middle of downtown Cannes

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: location, size and cleanliness of the room
the hotel is very close to the shopping section of high end stores and at the same time close to the downtown area. the room is very clean and has a well sized bathroom with clean towels (not too used as other hotels). it is also not too cramped.
5 out of 5
by Maria Nikolova from New York

clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel in the middle of August, 2014. The hotel is very clean, new bathroom, sheets, towels, very comfortable beds. Air conditioning works very well. The location is ideal-5 min walk from the Cannes train station and public beach. Recommend highly and will return in the future.
4 out of 5
by Samantha from Vancouver, Canada

Hidden gem in a great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was exactly what we needed. It is in an amazing location, super close to the beach and the markets! The stairs up to the rooms are quite the workout so I suggest don't bring a huge suitcase (we had backpacks). They seem to be renovating some parts of the hotels, our door kind of scratched on the floor but that's fine it didn't affect our stay. Good shower pressure and very comfy beds (both big things in my likings of hotels). Location is in the middle of a lot of restaurants and right near the shopping street, but it was absolutely silent up in the room. If we were to go to Cannes again we would probably stay here.
4 out of 5
by Aurélien from Carpentras

Super hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Le seul point négatif que je trouve c'est la mauvaise isolation sonore, nous avons profité toute la nuit des bruits de portes qui claquent, un bruit incessant de clim ou ventilation ... et le téléphone de la réception. Sinon chambre impeccable, service au top, accueil chaleureux, et super petit déjeuné =)
4 out of 5
by geraldine from Île maurice

Super

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ce super vous avec tous prochaine de lotel ont a bien amusé ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅に近いビジネスホテル

Posted Sep 27, 2014
駅に近く、価格もそこそこでよかった。 周囲にスーパーも多かったので、過ごしやすかった。 カップラーメンを食べるためのお湯がなかったのが残念だった。
4 out of 5
by Johan from Stockholm

Good value for money

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nice litte hotel in central Cannes within walking distance from the beach and close to multi-storey car park, located in a pedestrian area with many small restaurants just around the corner. Good value for money in refurbished rooms (not all av them seem to be) despite not having elevator from ground floor. Perfect for a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Hotel in sehr guter Lage. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Gehweite. Viele verschiedene Lokale in unmittelbarer Nähe. Es gibt keien unentgeltlichen Parkplätze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels