Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Modern, colourful and chic

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: I loved the bright colour scheme and decor which gave it a classy chic look.
Cons: It advertises as a spa hotel however additional charges were extortionate so I didn't use it
Location: Good central location only ten minutes from train/bus station, ten minutes to the beach or shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, courteous staff

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and courteous staff. We got a free upgrade. The room size is slightly small if you have two persons and a large bag!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient, clean and professional

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The Staff are friendly and attentive and the property in general is well maintained and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evesham

Great holiday and loved the hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The only down side was the noise from the building site and school across the road. The manager did move us to the 3rd floor without any trouble however it only helped a bit. We both loved the hotel and felt very comfortable! It's a shock when you see the cost of everything in the hotel although Cannes is expensive period!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacob Willem

Nice stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very good rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice clean hotel with fabulous staff

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice clean modern hotel about 10 walk to the beach. Situated the other side of the main rd so it is a little noisy However the staff are amazing and despite being small the hotel had great spa facilities. Rooms were nice and spacious bit again quite noisy , you could hear other people in their bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
A delightful and elegant hotel, centrally situated with charming staff who were extremely helpful at all times. It was fun to stay there and if I need a hotel in Cannes again this is where I will stay.