Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel outside the city center

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, have a parking, close to beach, provides towels for both pool and beach
Cons: n/a
Location: outside of the city center, 5 mins away from the beach, cafes and supermarkets are nearby
We were staying for a week from Sept 4th. Good hotel located 10 mins away of the city center, 5 mins walking distance to be beach, 7 mins driving distance to the supermarket. Hotel looks like an old castle, very clean, pool was very cold and deep. Stuff was very pleasant. However, one negative drawback: you are not allowed to eat and especially drink your own wine in your room. We brought a couple of bottles from the airport and both receptionist and bartender refused to open it or give an opener.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nos alojamos 2 días con nuestra hija de 3 años. La pasamos precioso. La zona es hermosa y las instalaciones del hotel, su pispina y parque también. El único detalle es que el wifi no conecta si vas al área de restaurante y piscina de ahí. Hermoso. Volveríamos sin dudas.
4 out of 5
by Christian from redon

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
acces téléphone difficile voir impossible dans les chambres trés bon petit dejeuner ambiance propice au repos et la détente
5 out of 5
by Ioannis from Guildford

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
We visited this hotel just for 2 nights but it wasn't enough. We arrived in the hotel in the nighttime and we were very excited from the first impression. The hotel has free parking, the reception is friendly and helpful, the room quite big and looks like a room from a castle (chateau). It's also very clean. The location of this hotel is very close to the beach, i think 10min maximum walking distance, 10 min by car from town center. If you want to discover Cote d'Azur i recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great relaxing stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The pool area was excellent and relaxing.
A super choice if you want to kick back and relax in luxury.
4 out of 5
by Jesenko from Aarhus

Relaxing establishment worth a visit

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
A very romantic hotel with a very cozy garden/pool area. It's walking distance from the city center, albeit it is a little far when the sun is blazing. Around 15 minutes on foot (west of the hotel) you can find local shops and restaurants that will suit most peoples tastes. We had a parking spot all the days we stayed there. The breakfast buffet will satisfy even the picky eater and will leave you ready for a quick swim in the pool. The hotel bar is well stocked in wine and champagne, although the bar lacks in the spirits department. The hotel restaurant is priced fairly high compared to the local places nearby, but the atmosphere is fantastic and the service is top notch. We enjoyed our stay very much, and will certainly consider the establishment during our next visit to France.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Canada, CA

Quiet hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is a little dated. We have two kids, so needed two rooms. Both rooms had signs of mold on the bathtub wall tile. One of our rooms had a very slight musty scent. The a/c in one of the rooms did not cool the room enough. The infinity pool area is beautiful with cabanas free to use. The pool water is very clean and refreshing. A great hotel if you want to spend a quiet lazy day by the pool. I'd give this 3 stars, not 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable dans l'ensemble, bien situé dans le bas de la croix des gardes. Personnel et service bien Hotel propre La climatisation de la chambre était très bruyante, le petit placard destiné à ranger ses vêtements était encombré par le meuble frigo-coffre fort, par conséquent nos vêtements sont resté dans la valise toute la semaine:(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family holiday

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very pleasant hotel with friendly staff. Would return.
5 out of 5
by Fannie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels