Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Family Run Hotel with Warmth and Ease

Posted Jun 2, 2015
From the moment we all arrived to leaving nothing was too much trouble and done with a smile. Both Anthony and his Mother are fabulous. Their hotel is being renovated and upgraded to a charming characterful oasis in the town centre. It's wonderfully clean and simple. Go and stay you'll love it!
5 out of 5
by Richard from St.Albans

Hotel Corniche D'or

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Superb location with a friendly small hotel feel. The refurbishment has really improved the hotel and makes it extremely comfortable. The price was great too. Anthony was on hand with information and a taxi service too. Would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alrewad

Great, friendly centre vile hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Friendliness and when renovated has some lovely quirky features.
Cons: No lift so stairs could be difficult and they are traditional marble.
Location: Beach, yachts, great pizza restaurant and fine dining too. Chateau on the beach well worth a visit. Old Cannes Golf Course. Train station 2 mins away.
We just had the last night of our visit here and we have stayed before so knew the hotel. The new owners are currently renovating so it was a little chaotic and it is out of season. They gave us a balcony room overlooking the square which was fine but still had to have the bathroom renovated. The owner was so friendly and made us very welcome, also his mother was lovely who checked us out on day of departure. We wished them good luck for their new venture and is the service and friendliness is anything to go by, they will do very well. Fabulous location overlooking the square in La Napoule, very handy for the beach, great restaurants, patisseries and everything you would need for a French break. Good luck to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Lovely little hotel in a delightful setting

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The setting, convenience for beach, railway station, and restaurants and the warm welcome.
Cons: Ensuite facilities - for which there are plans - please see above.
Location: An easy train journey from Cannes and Nice, La Napoule is a picturesque town with beaches, marinas restaurants and shops.
I have just returned from a most pleasant stay at this hotel. This was my second visit this year to this particular hotel. The welcome, I experienced, was first-class and much appreciated as a solo traveller. Nothing was too much trouble and the new owners went out of their way to make my stay as pleasant and smooth as possible. The breakfast menu has been extended and sitting on the hotel terrace in the square was a lovely way to start the day. My room on the first floor was very comfortable and the view from the large balcony area outside was beautiful. There are plans to modernise the hotel including replacing the ensuite facilities which when completed will add to the attractiveness of this establishment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 travellers

Posted Jul 30, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed there for two nights. There were no person in charge. We could not use internet for sometime. Because we did not know the password. But I should say our room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Underbart litet hotell!

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pittoresk och lugnt läge. Ett underbart litet hotell där ägarna har hjärtat på rätta stället, rekommenderas varmt!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

koselig

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet. Overraskende bra standard på rommet.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Malmö

I centrum av La Napoule

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Litet trevligt hotell med perfekt läge mitt i gamla centrum av La Napoule och nära till strand. Mycket trevlig och serviceminded personal.
5 out of 5
by thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels