Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: das hübsche Mobiliar /Einrichtung
sehr hübsches Hotel, ca. 5min zu Fuss vom Strand entfernt. Personal sehr aufmerksam und freundlich, Zimmer wurde sehr schön aufgeräumt und Frühstück wird auf Wunsch (24h Service) in's Zimmer gebracht (bspw. für Frühstück auf dem eigenen Balkon). Zimmer sind leise (man hört den Lärm von der Strasse überhaupt nicht) und sehr sauber. insgesamt war es ein wunderbar entspannender Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dennis from Malmö

Familjärt och mycket gästvänligt hotell.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
väldigt trivsamt hotell, mycket trevlig personal som ger hemtrevnads känsla. Utmärkt läge, nära till strand, shopping gata runt hörnet, nära till ett bra utbud av restauranger.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A gem in Cannes

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Room, breakfast, location
We only stayed 1 night but what a beautiful property. From the room, to the service, to the location, we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Vivan Hawke from Norway

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel enormously! The hotel staff was extremely kind, friendly and helpful to myself and my husband. We had a high quality studio apartment with balcony, making our one week stay very pleasant. The location was great! Walking distance to the beach, railway station and various shopping areas and restaurants. The warm welcome and friendliness from the hotel owner and his staff makes us want to come back. We highly recommend this hotel to everybody. We will certainly book here again, see you next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for an escape

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Zentral gelegen, kleines Hotel mit liebevollem Personal ideal um Cannes zu Fuss zu entdecken. Wir kommen gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Santiago de Chile

Maravilloso

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Fue perfecto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Great service and location

Posted May 3, 2016
Lovely hotel, staff are fantastic nothing too much trouble. Will be highly recommending hotel de Provence to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by jean-francois from Paris

Un hotel très sympathique

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Cabine de douche vraiment très petite mais propreté parfaite et accueil et service absolument adorables.