Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo. Camera un po' rumorosa, era troppo vicina all'ascensore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Pequeña joya en el corazón de Cannes

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Nos encantó el trato, la ubicación y el cuidado por los detalles. Todo funcionaba perfectamente.
El hotel está excelente, no le falta ningún detalle y está en una ubicación perfecta para visitar Cannes y sus principales puntos de interés. Los dueños están pendientes de cualquier necesidad de los husepedes y procuran tener todo funcionando y en orden. Dentro de todo el lujo y tarifas elevadas de Cannes, este hotel queda en precios muy accesibles con servicios y habitación a la altura de hoteles de categoría superior. Como punto adicional, nuestras vacaciones involucraron algunas actividades de trabajo por lo que utilizamos conexión vía wifi y funcionó perfecto y muy rápido (a diferencia de varios hoteles de cadena que conozco supuestamente para negocios). Se debe de tomar en cuenta que las habitaciones (por lo menos la nuestra que era de tarifa baja) aunque son muy cómodas, son a la vez pequeñas, me parece que existen opciones con balcón que tienen un poco más de espacio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Rye

Will go back

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We found the Hotel to be very comfortable and very good value for money. It is situated in a great position between the Rue D'Antibes and the Croisette. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We had our breakfast in our room, which was a continental breakfast and it was excellent. It is a place I would recommend and will definitely go back, next time We are in Cannes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mycket trevligt och välskött hotell med bra läge!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde först i var sitt enkelrum som var ganska små men rena och fräscha, sköna sängar och tyst och lugnt. Dock ingen utsikt, de rum vi bodde i låg in mot en ljusgård. Sista natten fick vi bo i deras takvåning! Helt fantastisk!!! Denna ligger 7 trappor upp (hissen går till 6 tr) och består av en svit med en dubbelsäng samt en dubbelbäddsoffa i "rummet". Det bästa var dock den stora, privata terassen med 2 sittgrupper, 2 solsängar och en "solhammock" för 2 samt en utedusch! Dessutom ett stort, fräscht badrum med en rymlig dusch + ett badkar med fönster mot en del av terassen. Personalen var genomgående mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående! Det enda negativa jag kan komma på är att man har gammalt nyckelsystem med vanliga nycklar som man måste lämna in i receptionen när man går ut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nabil from Iraq

Best accomodation money can buy

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay. Excellant position very close to the fabelous beach and to the old city, very calm small garden for the breakfast times, and reasonable prices. The staff was so helpful, very cooperative to solve any issue immediatly with high level of hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location!

Posted Sep 20, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. It was walking distance to all of the key areas I wanted to go: beach, metro, great shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjarte from Bergen - Norway

We will be back!

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff, friendly and efficient. The room was nice and very clean and the small garden gave it an village atmosphere despite a mid town location. We stayed 5 nights and the staff remembered us from day one. Short walking distance to the port where the boatshow was located, shops and restaurants. We will definately stay there next time we are in Cannes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allan

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig personal .ok läge men tyvärr en allt för liten dusch, även rummet i minsta laget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great location. Good value. Cool balcony.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Was in town for a quick business trip (Cannes Boat Show). Hotel was located about a 10-minute walk away from the Show and right in the middle of a bunch of great places to eat. Room was clean and comfortable. Balcony a bonus but very small. Great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascal from Lorient

Hôtel de charme à conseiller

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuit dans la suite du dernier étage. Magnifique terrasse avec vue sur mer et sur la ville. Impeccable et personnel accueillant et sympathique.