Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A gem in Cannes

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Room, breakfast, location
We only stayed 1 night but what a beautiful property. From the room, to the service, to the location, we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Great service and location

Posted May 3, 2016
Lovely hotel, staff are fantastic nothing too much trouble. Will be highly recommending hotel de Provence to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laren nh

Fijn hotel met aardige staff

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Centraal gelegen , relaxed, sfeervol, service ver boven gemiddeld in vergelijking tot de duurdere hotels in de omgeving. Soms beetje herrie op de straat voor het hotel... Maar raam dicht en het is stil. Aanrader als je alle dure hotel onzin zat bent en gewoon in een fijn en persoonlijker hotel wil zitten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas terrible

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beaucoup d'attente sur cet hotel tres bien coté, et quelle deception. Le personnel n'est pas tres professionel. Le petit dejeuner tres limité, on m'a facturé 4€ par jour pour une assiette de charcuterie composee d'une seule tranche de jambon blanc, du vol en somme. La chambre "confort" apparait avec une baignore et elle n'est pas spacieuse et avec une simple douche. J'ai demandé une brosse a dent, il n'en avait pas en stlck (tous les hotels 3 etoiles en ont en general...). Bref grosse deception, je n'y reviendrai pas.
5 out of 5
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour fabuleux

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai eu la chance d'être surclassée, les propriétaires et le personnel sont particulièrement attentifs et soucieux de votre bien-être. La chambre était très propre et fonctionnelle, la literie extrêmement moelleuse et confortable. Hôtel très bien placé entre mer, shopping et gare. Je vous le recommande chaleureusement !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo. Camera un po' rumorosa, era troppo vicina all'ascensore!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Pequeña joya en el corazón de Cannes

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Nos encantó el trato, la ubicación y el cuidado por los detalles. Todo funcionaba perfectamente.
El hotel está excelente, no le falta ningún detalle y está en una ubicación perfecta para visitar Cannes y sus principales puntos de interés. Los dueños están pendientes de cualquier necesidad de los husepedes y procuran tener todo funcionando y en orden. Dentro de todo el lujo y tarifas elevadas de Cannes, este hotel queda en precios muy accesibles con servicios y habitación a la altura de hoteles de categoría superior. Como punto adicional, nuestras vacaciones involucraron algunas actividades de trabajo por lo que utilizamos conexión vía wifi y funcionó perfecto y muy rápido (a diferencia de varios hoteles de cadena que conozco supuestamente para negocios). Se debe de tomar en cuenta que las habitaciones (por lo menos la nuestra que era de tarifa baja) aunque son muy cómodas, son a la vez pequeñas, me parece que existen opciones con balcón que tienen un poco más de espacio.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Rye

Will go back

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We found the Hotel to be very comfortable and very good value for money. It is situated in a great position between the Rue D'Antibes and the Croisette. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We had our breakfast in our room, which was a continental breakfast and it was excellent. It is a place I would recommend and will definitely go back, next time We are in Cannes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket trevligt och välskött hotell med bra läge!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde först i var sitt enkelrum som var ganska små men rena och fräscha, sköna sängar och tyst och lugnt. Dock ingen utsikt, de rum vi bodde i låg in mot en ljusgård. Sista natten fick vi bo i deras takvåning! Helt fantastisk!!! Denna ligger 7 trappor upp (hissen går till 6 tr) och består av en svit med en dubbelsäng samt en dubbelbäddsoffa i "rummet". Det bästa var dock den stora, privata terassen med 2 sittgrupper, 2 solsängar och en "solhammock" för 2 samt en utedusch! Dessutom ett stort, fräscht badrum med en rymlig dusch + ett badkar med fönster mot en del av terassen. Personalen var genomgående mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående! Det enda negativa jag kan komma på är att man har gammalt nyckelsystem med vanliga nycklar som man måste lämna in i receptionen när man går ut.