Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl

Ok if you have right expectations

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels
it felt almost a bit too low price to be true so we were worried. at the arrival we felt that our fears had come true, the public places were old and musky and the reception closed at 8 PM! rooms were old and view not great. But after the first night we felt it was at least decent. pool was nice, view from pool area nice and very convenient to central Grasse. The fact that they didn't have a restaurant even for breakfast was also something we weren't sure of based on the reviews. Can a 3 star hotel really get away with this? Since the center was close it was ok to go out for breakfast but i still think a possibility on premises would have been nice. And dont expect to park the car outside the hotel, few available spaces. But the EUR 6 / day parking garage below the hotel was great for us w a big car/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ADOLIVE

ce n'est pas un hôtel, mais des appartements

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
Déçue car nous n'avons pas trouvé les services annoncés: ni petit déjeuner ni restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels
il doit changer de nom il est loin d'etre un parfum
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2011 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war soweit in Ordnung. Der Elektriker sollte die Steckdosen reparieren !!!! Das Frühstück ist eher bescheiden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nîmes

HOTEL DES PARFUMS, GRASSE, BIEN SITUE

Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Napa Valley

Location, view and a pool

Posted Aug 27, 2011 on Hotels
Really great place to stay in Grasse. Loved the pool, and the bottom floor rooms with a full patio. The patio not only has a beautiful view of the town, but also has a table and chairs to relax and enjoy some food and wine. The hotel has great views and is an easy walk to the main center for restaurants and to visit Molinard and Fragonard parfumeries. Only negative is that parking is very difficult and the hills are pretty steep to the town center. But this was a perfect place for us to stay for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from La Jolla, CA

Excellent location! Excellent service!

Posted Aug 26, 2011
Hotel manager was super nice, spoke English and accomodated us before the check-in time, which was great because we had our 2 young children with us! Friendly, English speaking staff, gave great recommenations for restaurants. Parking can be a problem, but the hotel's location is excellent. Parking garage is available for a small fee, there is also street parking. Better to walk anyway, the city is so charming and you can find almost anything within a 15 minute stroll. Hotel itself is a little outdated, but it's clean and spacious with air conditioning, a big plus in the summer! Breakfast is available, but the bakery is 5 minutes away! Nothing fancy, but a good price, great location and helpful friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombes

il n'a du "parfum" que le nom

Posted Aug 25, 2011 on Hotels
Les prestations de l'hôtel n'étaient pas à la hauteur et le décalage entre les photos montrées sur votre site et la réalité saisissant. Il y aurait donc beaucoup à redire sur l'état des chambres notamment >> pour info, nombreux clients se sont plaint lors de notre séjour... Hôtel vieillot, entretien à la petite semaine... Pour finir, il n'a du "parfum" que le nom (odeur de moisi dans la chambre à notre arrivée...)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel des Parfums à Grasse

Posted Aug 19, 2011 on Hotels