Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel in guter Strandnähe.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotelzimmer sind schlicht, ohne Komfort, das Frühstück ist mit 18,00€ zu teuer, bietet wenig, einzig das Personal ist freundlich wenn auch die Zimmer Reinigung unvollständig und nachlässig ist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Can't imagine having stayed anywhere more perfect

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The reception and breakfast staff could not have been more welcoming or helpful.
Cons: There's no lift, which as our suitcases were carried up and downstairs for us, did not pose an issue, but may do for others.
Location: Note - the beach across the way had a section of beach and water especially for disabled visitors.
I was travelling with my 80+ year old Mum. We both had sea view rooms and stayed for 10 days. We loved: the friendliness and welcome of the staff, the peace and cool of the reception area (after the heat of the day), the fact it isn't a big hotel, the ability to reserve a parking space, the air-conditioned rooms, the easy access road wise to wherever you want to go, We loved: The closeness of the beach, the lovely breakfast at the hotel or the great boulangerie just 2 mins away for a coffee/croissant, the closeness of great restaurants, chilled shopping and the charming, sometimes bustling old town. We loved: being close to a small supermarket and newsagent to get those necessary supplies. We did a lot of touring about, and decided Antibes was the perfect place to stay for us and the Hotel Josse was the perfect place for us to stay in Antibes.
4 out of 5
by Parthiv from Seattle, USA

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Funnily enough, I had to book a room at Hotel Josse, because most other hotels close to the conference center in Juan-les-Pins were booked. I was pleasantly surprised by everything at the hotel from their location to their hospitality. Hotel Josse is located across the street from the Royal beach in Antibes - one cannot possibly find a better location. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from Marche Provencal and you can walk to just about every part of Antibes from here. It is located away from the hustle and bustle and hence one can enjoy a peaceful quiet evening if required. The staff at Josse were super friendly and helpful and were always ready to give me suggestions on places to visit or restaurants to eat at. I wish the internet had been faster but to be fair to Hotel Josse, this was a problem I faced at every hotel in Europe. The amenities were great. The breakfast meal was delicious as well. All in all I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Reigate

The Grand Tour

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant location 15 mins walk from the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Josse

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig och entusiastisk personal!
5 out of 5
by Mary Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel with terrace that looks out onto a beautiful beach view with gorgeous snow capped mountains in the distance. Hotel decor is very modern. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping and to old town Antibes.
4 out of 5
by Nevann

Good location

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable enough room in great location right on the sea front
4 out of 5
by alberto massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels