Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LUXEMBOURG

HOTEL AGREABLE

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: DISTANCE MER
HOTEL AGREABLE A QUELQUES KILOMETRES D'ANTIBES PETIT-DEJEUNER 15 EUROS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in der Profane

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Die Sauberkeit
Location: Zu Fuß kann man nicht nach Vallone
Es war sehr schön! In der Nähe vom Vallbonne Dorf, ein sehr teures Dorf zum essen gehen, aber schön zum kennenlernen. Gute Restaurants in der Nähe am besten vorher reservieren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

pace e tranquillity

Posted Aug 17, 2015
ottima posizione luoghi incantevoli. un po caro tutti I servizi accrssori. troppo caro per mangiare rispetto alla qualita offerta. in camera occorrerebbe un frigor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stilvolles Hotel auf dem Land

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Schöner Pool mit stilvoller Bepflanzung drumherum
Location: Valbonne ist ein reizendes kleines Städtchen mit allen Läden und Restaurants, die man braucht. Tip zum Essen : L'Amandier de Mougins.
Die Bastide de Valbonne ist ein ruhiges Landhotel, nahe genug bei Cannes, Antibes und Nizza gelegen, um dort schnell hinzukommen, und weit genug weg von den großen Touristenströmen. Zu empfehlen sind insbesondere die Zimmer im 1. Stock mit Blick auf den Pool und den schönen Garten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Good - thank you : we had a problem and they helped sort it out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Charming hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Very charming. Lovely pool area. Very clean.
Cons: Sound proofing. We could hear people next door very clearly.
Location: Village is about a 20 minute walk. Really lovely. Antibes and the Nice airport are 20 minutes drive.
We were arriving from Provence and wanted a quiet location not too far from the airport as we were leaving for home the next day. The hotel was just what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The rooms are a delight, many with a balcony or patio. Owners and staff were really friendly and helpful. We thought we were getting a bath, but otherwise the room was charming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sussex, UK

Short stay prior to wedding

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Quality of service, size of room, comfort
Location: The hotel is a short drive away from Valbonne which is a nice small old town with small streets. Market day is Friday when the town centre is filled.
The hotel is small but personal. The rooms are a good size with some with a sofa and some with an extra bed. The rooms on the ground floor all have small terraces with half looking onto the pool. We had a room on the ground floor on the pool side with a sofa and it was fine. The only minor issue is that other guests breakfast around the pool and are close to the bedroom windows. The second night we were joined by our son and moved to a non-poolside room with an extra bed. The extra bed was fine for a 6' person. Breakfast was continental and of very good quality with lots of choice. It should be noted that there is not a lift to the first floor. The grounds are small but beautiful. Parking is easy and close to the hotel reception. The hotel is too far out of Valbonne to walk especially in the summer and as the hotel does not do evening meals a drive to the town is necessary. However there are several good restaurants in Valbonne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Varberg

Bra och prisvärt hotell en i lugn omgivning

Posted May 25, 2015
Vänlig och serviceinriktad personal medverkade till en angenäm vistelse på hotellet. Bra frukost för att vara i Frankrike. Valbonne ligger någon kilometer bort med ett trevligt torg med uteserveringar, men det finns ytterligare många bra och prisvärda restauranger i den gamla stadskärnan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels