Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Modern and convenient hotel in a great location. I would recommend this hotel for a weekend in Juan les pins.
4 out of 5
by Amber

Great hotel in the center of Juan Les Pins

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as part of a long road trip with our three kids. The stay was fantastic. The hotel is located right in the center of the Juan des Pins part of Antibes just one block from the beach. The room had a kitchenette and a 4 person table and chairs. The bedroom was a loft above the living area. A perfect space to put the kids to bed so we could relax. There was tons of floor space and we slept great on the pull out couch. It was very comfortable. The staff was great too and very helpful for making reservations for an umbrella at the beach. The only negative thing I could say was that parking was a little complicated. There is no good place to unload your stuff right at the hotel because it is in the middle of a pedestrian only street. You have to park in one of the public lots (either the Ambassador Hotel or convention center lots) three blocks away and then walk back to the hotel. The hotel description doesn't talk about that. As a result we were really confused when we arrived in town and couldn't figure out where to park. It would have been helpful to know where to park before we arrived.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Seabeck, WA USA

A nice gem in Juan Les Pins

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Made a last minute reservation and even extended our stay once we arrived. Great location on a little walking street with several very good restaurants next door. Amelie greeted us so warmly and answered all our questions with great advice. What a beautiful lady.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
great location in the center of the walking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel, in an excellent location.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Very well taken care of, clean, and tidy. The room is not large, but it has what you need, plus a nice balcony with a table and two chairs. And right at the heart of the lively part of Juan-les-Pins
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith Lyn from Weymouth

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable hotel, it can get a little noisy as it is in a pedestrian street with a diverse selection of restaurants. Would use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter, UK

Good location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location, modern decor, clean rooms, helpful staff.
We had a superior duplex room on the top floor, which was clean, modern and well-equipped. Our only issue was that it was very hot in the bedroom on the mezzanine as it is in the sun all day, and as it is on quite a noisy street with restaurants etc, it was a bit difficult to leave the balcony doors open at night to let some cool air in. It was manageable during our stay in April, however I don't think that we would have coped in the height of summer! The hotel staff were lovely and really helpful, and were great with providing information on how to catch the bus to the airport etc. The hotel is really centrally sited to be able to walk to the beach, shops etc in a few minutes.
4 out of 5
by DORN from Marlow, Buckinghamshire

Great apartment, v friendly service

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this apartment for a family break and it was in an excellent location - right in the centre of Juan les Pins, right next to the beach and close to shops and restaurants :) Luckily it was out of season so we didn't have too much of a problem finding a parking space on the street otherwise it would have cost an extra 15€ per night via the hotel. Amelie on the front desk was really friendly and helpful and always took the time to ask if we had had a nice day and if we needed any assistance. A few negatives - the shower was 'adequate', it would have been useful to have some kind of storage for clothing in the second bedroom, the blind didn't work in the second bedroom - not a major issue but meant that little light coming in during the day - and the lack of an accessible mirror upstairs in the second bedroom and there not being one at all in the main bedroom meant that the girls in our group had to share the poorly lit one in the living area downstairs!! All in all though, a great little space and good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Lior

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels