Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location on Rue d'antibes

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location and quietness of the room
Cons: Terrace food available on a Sunday
I have always stayed closer to the Criosette but this will be a definate choice for my next visit. Great location and the pool was only 1.6m so my son could happily swim and play in there. There are plenty of places for breakfast nearby. On Sunday's the restaurant is closed for terrace snacks. The staff were lovely and happy to help , English is spoken fluently and the rooms were well kept. The bar staff are also very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, RI

Central location, quiet

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel staff will do anything to make your stay enjoyable. This was my third stay and will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Noce hotel, however doesnt have coffe maker or water in the room! But enjoyed the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic hotel Staff so friendly and helpful. My wife said great position for going shopping!!! Will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient well decorated hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very well situated in town centre.Near beach. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and perfect

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Staff were very nice. Location perfect and close to everything in Cannes. Only thing was that wifi was very bad in the room, suit 002 on bottom floor. Wifi was better in the lobby and restaurant but still not perfect. It's a small hotel but definately deserves 4 stars. Food in the restaurant was AMAZING. Do eat dinner there. You will not regret... Will definately book this hotel if I go to Cannes again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel, sites, shops and beach all very near

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: hotel was lovely, clean, friendly. room was very nice.
Location: lots of shops, and sites to see, and very near to beach.
had a great stay in this hotel. near to everything shops, sites and beach, would go back next year.
4 out of 5
by Jane from Wetherby

Canberra Hotel Aug 2016

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in central location that suited our purposes very well with children sleeping on lounge of suite room. Pool not very large but still able to get lounger on most visits. Not clear that children's breakfast is free. Tea and coffee making facilities in room would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in the heart of Cannes

Posted Jul 1, 2016
A very comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff. However due to the size there were seldom enough sun beds. Would have been great to have a kettle and tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the beach and shopping areas.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This was my first time in Cannes and absolutely loved and enjoyed everything about the place and the hotel. I've already looking at book my next trip.