Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Ich habe dieses Hotel bereits zum dritten Mal gebucht. Es gab bisher nie Probleme. Lage, Ausstattung Sauberkeit sind ok. Leider kam es beim letzten Mal zu einem äußerst unliebsamen Zwischenfall. Bei der Abreise wurden sowohl mir als auch meinem Begleiter für alle 5 Übernachtungen die anschließenden Frühstücksbuffets in Rechnung gestellt. Auf meinen Einwand, dass wir am dritten und vierten Tag kein Frühstück hatten und auch am Abreisetag mein Begleiter nur einen Kaffee getrunken hätte, wurde mit einem Verweis auf vorliegende Bons der Servierkräfte abgetan. Auf keinem Bon gab es eine Gegenzeichnung der tatsächlichen Nutzung des Buffets diese wurden freihändig durch das Personal erstellt. Lapidare Aussage war, Bon also gegessen. Nicht einmal unsere französische Bekannte konnte da etwas erreichen. Bei dem aufgerufenen Reisepreis geht es hier nicht um die 5 mal 22 € pro Frühstück, es geht hier um Ehrlichkeit, auch des Personals. Ich werde dieses Hotel nicht noch einmal buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel, sites, shops and beach all very near

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: hotel was lovely, clean, friendly. room was very nice.
Location: lots of shops, and sites to see, and very near to beach.
had a great stay in this hotel. near to everything shops, sites and beach, would go back next year.
4 out of 5
by Jane from Wetherby

Canberra Hotel Aug 2016

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in central location that suited our purposes very well with children sleeping on lounge of suite room. Pool not very large but still able to get lounger on most visits. Not clear that children's breakfast is free. Tea and coffee making facilities in room would be nice.
5 out of 5
by Ea Vang from København

Det skønneste hotel!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi vil på det varmeste anbefale dette hotel - vi bruger det igen og igen! alt er skønt! Beliggenhed, service, pool, morgenmad er alt i tip top!
4 out of 5
by Marit from Oslo

Fint hotell med super beliggenhet!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig lite hotell med god service. Vi booket juniorsuite med fire på ett rom. Fungerte fint med god plass. Dyr frokost - 22 € pr. person. Hotellet har fin beliggenhet ift Croisetten og shoppinggaten Rue des Antibes. Kort vei til jernbanen og expressbussen til flyplassen. Basseng med solstoler. Bor gjerne her igjen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mysigt hotell med bra service

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Litet mysigt hotell centralt i Cannes. Personalen talar engelska och är mycket tillmötesgående. God frukost och avslappnad atmosfär vid poolen.Lugnt område trots att det är så centralt. Nära hotellet ligger "la brouette de grand-mer",en anspråkslös och helt underbar liten restaurang med två unga kockar som lagar genuin provensalsk mat. Du väljer huvudrätt och dessert,men förrättera bestäms från dag till dag av kockarna. Till maten bjuds lokala drycker. Väl värt ett besök!
5 out of 5
by Sanne from København

Yndlings hotel i Cannes

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Super lækkert og chik hotel få 100 meter fra stranden beliggende i det hyggeligste kvarter. Meget smagfuldt indrettet. Virkede helt nyt. Ingen støj og larm. Den fine have med pool og terasse var uundværlig i varmen efter shopping. Hotellet ligger på en lækker shoppinggade. Vælg et værelse ud mod poolen. Parkeringshus findes kun 100 meter fra hotellet. Hotellet har 3 parkeringspladser, men de skal reserveres i forvejen. Mere et voksenhotel end et børnehotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Gute Lage, modernes Hotel, Personal ok, Badezimmer sehr stylisch, aber dunkel. Fazit: Empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a great location

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with a great location. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in the heart of Cannes

Posted Jul 1, 2016
A very comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff. However due to the size there were seldom enough sun beds. Would have been great to have a kettle and tea/coffee making facilities in the room.