Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel, sites, shops and beach all very near

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: hotel was lovely, clean, friendly. room was very nice.
Location: lots of shops, and sites to see, and very near to beach.
had a great stay in this hotel. near to everything shops, sites and beach, would go back next year.
5 out of 5
by Sanne from København

Yndlings hotel i Cannes

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Super lækkert og chik hotel få 100 meter fra stranden beliggende i det hyggeligste kvarter. Meget smagfuldt indrettet. Virkede helt nyt. Ingen støj og larm. Den fine have med pool og terasse var uundværlig i varmen efter shopping. Hotellet ligger på en lækker shoppinggade. Vælg et værelse ud mod poolen. Parkeringshus findes kun 100 meter fra hotellet. Hotellet har 3 parkeringspladser, men de skal reserveres i forvejen. Mere et voksenhotel end et børnehotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Gute Lage, modernes Hotel, Personal ok, Badezimmer sehr stylisch, aber dunkel. Fazit: Empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a great location

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with a great location. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in the heart of Cannes

Posted Jul 1, 2016
A very comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff. However due to the size there were seldom enough sun beds. Would have been great to have a kettle and tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the beach and shopping areas.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This was my first time in Cannes and absolutely loved and enjoyed everything about the place and the hotel. I've already looking at book my next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un séjour agréable dans cet hôtel à l'atmosphère cosy et élégante (ne pas s'arrêter à l'impression donnée par l'accès par la rue d'Antibes assez froid et impersonnel et aux fleurs artificielles que de vraies fleurs remplaceraient avec bonheur). La chambre était spacieuse, d'un beau style contemporain et calme. Le personnel était aimable et professionnel. La piscine était plaisante et élégante ainsi que tout l'espace extérieur (hormis les éclairages en forme de silhouettes féminines). Un bon lieu de repos au coeur de Cannes!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornhill Ontario

Nice boutique hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Before spending 2 nights at Hotel Le Canberra we spent 5 nights at luxe Hotel Martinez. Hotel Le Canberra wins in pretty much all the categories : modern room, attentive hotel staff, great location on a live Rue D' Antibes that is close to the beach, restaurant district and railway station. One night we came later (due to the trains strike) from Italy and the pool was already closed (we were dreaming about jumping in a pool during the ride on overcrowded train).They reopened it just for our group. Great job Le Canberra staff, we will be back!
4 out of 5
by leon from Halifax

Nice Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great local hotel without the added costs. My Wife loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely outdoor area

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and lovely rooms. Quite expensive (5 euros for a very small bottle of water from the minibar, and 5 euros for a soda from the restaurant. Breakfast costed 22 euros). The pool is small but very nice, as the whole outdoor area. Comfortable sun beds with pillows. Location is perfect, right by the shopping street, and there is a supermarket a couple of minutes away. The gym was quite dark and hot. Not very good.