Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from cornwall

lovely local hotel in juan le pins

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyed my stay. the coffee in the mornings was great. the people who ran it friendly and helpful. cracking location, just around the corner from the beach. parking was no problem. i found the room very clean, tidy, with a lovely view of the courtyard out back. ease of access to any where on the cote d'azur. thank you very much.10/10
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline from Paris

Tres decevant

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très déçus, les chambres sont petites et etouffantes sans clim , les gérants sont peut accueuillants nous avons écourté notre séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Søren from svinninge

dejligt lille hotel nær strand

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
super dejligt hotel 100 meter ned til dejlig sandstrand og azurblåt vand. Tæt på Nice, Cannes og Monaco. Der kører bus lige udenfor døren til Nice og Cannes. Hotellet mangler aircondition og internet, men ellers er det et dejligt lille sted med en charmerende gårdhave, hvor maden kan indtages. Værtsparret er søde og rare og meget service-minded. Stor renlighed på værelserne. Kommer meget gerne igen :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seillans

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Petit hôtel sympa et assez calme ! Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Fenin

Bonne isolation phonique si fenêtre fermée...

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuit chaude à 4 personnes. Ventilateur sur pied dans la chambre. Mais ne ventile pas la personne qui dort en haut sur le lit à étage... Fenêtre bien insonorisée mais si on doit l'ouvrir pour chercher de l'air un peu plus frais dans la nuit, cela devient très très bruyant. Hôtel sur carrefour très fréquenté. Donc nous avons finalement peu et assez mal dormi. Mais l'accueil et le service était bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Carlos from Marseille

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tranquille et bon service. On reviendra !!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcela from Prague

Ugly accommodation in ugly environment

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel unfortunately I did not like. The only thing is the beauty is its "historic" feel. We had a hotel overlooking the sea, but the sea was hardly over large apartment complexes see, so even worthwhile to pay more for the view. The room must not consume any drinks or food, that we were emphatically told. The lady at the front desk was trying to be nice, but services are zero. Ugly surroundings. Equipment outdated, broken door of shower stall.It was no air conditioning or ceiling fan !! advised, which was crazy in the heat. Third floor without elevator with luggage was not too good. The reception has limited opening hours, so we keys of the hotel must have had on the beach, which I was nervous of loss or theft. I would not complain, but we were close at the same cheaper and katigorie, but infinitely better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kumar from india

averagege

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
It is ok.u know it doesn't have fan and Ac. It is an average hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Cogolin

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. It's a cheap hotel and with that in mind yes the rooms are small, shower is from the seventies and there are marks on the carpet. But its not a five star hotel. On the plus site friendly people running it and supprisingly comfortable beds. Good value for the little cost price...