Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JR

Central and convenient location in Cannes

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Really good location in Cannes. 10 minute walk to the beach and la croissette. Sylvie at reception is fantastic and has the answers to any practical tourist questions.
4 out of 5
by OLGA from Москва

Все замечательно

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Милая хозяйка, хорошее расположение, тихо, все рядом. Останавливались третий раз. Завтрак без мяса, но все свежее, дочке нравилось. Есть маленький холодильник. Предыдущий отзыв полностью соответствует.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL, LOCATION and STAFF ( SYLVIE)

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location, parking, room A/C (ice cold), clean room, good breakfast, first floor room near door ( i liked this because I was in and out all day long)
Cons: A Refrigerator in the room - but you can use the one in the kitchen
Location: Great location, near everything but quiet at night and easy access to the A8 highway (I needed this)
I decided to go to Cannes because a friend told me I would love the location and it was a real motorcycle town. I booked this room in december and it was 75 euro a night. I googled the street and the location looked perfect, near the beach, Crosiette, bars, resturants and its just over the line into a residentail zone so the parking was easy and there were markets in 5 minute walk. I rented a motorcycle and spend 6 days riding all over...it was AMAZING!!!!!!!! I recommend this hotel to all, Sylvie ( the owner ) was very nice and made me feel at home.
4 out of 5
by patricia from Lille

Un petit hôtel dans la cour des grands

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
quand vous entrez dans cet hôtel , vous avez l'impression d'entrer chez un particulier... Il y règne une chaleur " comme à la maison" L'accueil est très sympathique, la chambre très propre, le petit déjeuner très correcte , on s'occupe de vous avec gentillesse... je recommande cet hôtel....
4 out of 5
by Valentina from Genova

Accogliente

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Dell'albergo si raggiunge facilmente il centro di Cannes. La titolare è davvero molto gentile ed è in grado di comunicare anche in inglese. Camere in ottime condizioni, pulite e accoglienti. Si può beneficiare dell'utilizzo del Wi-Fi ed in camera e disponibile la televisione con canali in italiano e in francese. a pochi metri dall'albergo si può trovare un ampio parcheggio al coperto. Lo consiglio.
1 out of 5
by audetfab from lyon

SERVICE DEPLORABLE

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
La qualité de service reste insatisfaisante. En effet, apres avoir reservé cet chambre un mois en avance et apres encaissement de la premiere nuit l'hote nous annonce que notre chambre a ete affecté à un autre client et nous demande d'aller se promener pour trouver une solution. Le cauchemar apres un trajet fatiguant en pleine canicule. Dans l'annonce, un parking gratuit était à la disposition des clients hors apres avoir deposé notre vehicule, l'hote nous a obligé de deplacer notre vehicule sur un emplacement en interdiction de stationnment. Dans l'annonce les chambre etaient equipées de mini bar, hors pas de mini bar. Nos vacances ont ete gachées on a preferé ecourté notre sejour. Nous vous conseillons de choisir n'importe quel hotel mais evitez à tout prix celui ci!
3 out of 5
by Naja og Eigil from Paamiut

Værelse med komfort

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
Man får meget for valutaen. Hotellet er lille så det betyder at man må leve med en vært der er som en "mor". Ellers skal man finde et mere anonym hotel
5 out of 5
by Ольга from Москва

Отличный отель

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
Очень милый отель, замечательная хозяйка! рядом вокзал, автобусы, дворец фестивалей, променад, супермаркет. Расположен в тихом переулке в отличие от многих, пусть и дорогущих отелей с видом на дорогу. Дороги там такое ощущение, что везде. Были в отеле во второй раз. Сначала предложили нам номер на 1-м этаже. Мы попросили на 2-м. Оставили вещи, пошли гулять. Хозяйка все перенесла в номер, причем номер оказался в 2 раза дороже, чем мы оплатили. С нас даже не попросили доплату. Завтрак, правда, без мяса и яичниц: круассаны, булочки, французский хлеб, масло, джем, кофе, горячий шоколад, но голодными не оставались.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well situated for access to Cannes Centre

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Location: Easily accessible from the express coach service between Nice and Cannes
Small, comfortable and hospitable hotel with staff anxious to please.
5 out of 5
by Mikkel

Fantastisk

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet i sig selv er ikke noget særligt men værtinden Silvi gør at man føler man er på besøg hos noget nær fransk familie. Hotellet har en fin placering i et roligt område ca 10min gang fra stranden og promonaden. Kommer jeg til Cannes igen er der ingen tvivl omkring hvor jeg skal bo!! 5 stjerner herfra!