Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ANKARA

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel is not big and comfortable but staff is very gracious people and interested in. Also that is very closed to train station and many shops you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JR

Central and convenient location in Cannes

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Really good location in Cannes. 10 minute walk to the beach and la croissette. Sylvie at reception is fantastic and has the answers to any practical tourist questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL, LOCATION and STAFF ( SYLVIE)

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location, parking, room A/C (ice cold), clean room, good breakfast, first floor room near door ( i liked this because I was in and out all day long)
Cons: A Refrigerator in the room - but you can use the one in the kitchen
Location: Great location, near everything but quiet at night and easy access to the A8 highway (I needed this)
I decided to go to Cannes because a friend told me I would love the location and it was a real motorcycle town. I booked this room in december and it was 75 euro a night. I googled the street and the location looked perfect, near the beach, Crosiette, bars, resturants and its just over the line into a residentail zone so the parking was easy and there were markets in 5 minute walk. I rented a motorcycle and spend 6 days riding all over...it was AMAZING!!!!!!!! I recommend this hotel to all, Sylvie ( the owner ) was very nice and made me feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well situated for access to Cannes Centre

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Location: Easily accessible from the express coach service between Nice and Cannes
Small, comfortable and hospitable hotel with staff anxious to please.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lutetia Hotel Cannes - close to transport links

Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels
This small , quiet hotel is a short walk from the rail and bus stations. Our room was large and contained a mini-fridge which was a welcome surprise. The owner was very pleasant. She speaks a little English but if staying here I would suggest being prepared to converse in at least a little French. Breakfast consisted of juice, hot drinks, bread and croissants (for which replenishments were offered if required). Our only disappointment was that this breakfast cost slightly more than we had expected on booking.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Lexy 54

Hôtel qui mérite d'être connu

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
juste en escale en retour de croisière nous avons apprécier pendant 2 jours la gentillesse et sympathie de la propriétaire et du personnelles et petit déjeuner à la Française celui que l'on préfère si nous repassons un jour par Cannes nous reprendrons une chambre a cet hôtel un grand merci
4 out of 5
by OLGA from Москва

Все замечательно

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Милая хозяйка, хорошее расположение, тихо, все рядом. Останавливались третий раз. Завтрак без мяса, но все свежее, дочке нравилось. Есть маленький холодильник. Предыдущий отзыв полностью соответствует.
4 out of 5
by patricia from Lille

Un petit hôtel dans la cour des grands

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
quand vous entrez dans cet hôtel , vous avez l'impression d'entrer chez un particulier... Il y règne une chaleur " comme à la maison" L'accueil est très sympathique, la chambre très propre, le petit déjeuner très correcte , on s'occupe de vous avec gentillesse... je recommande cet hôtel....
4 out of 5
by Valentina from Genova

Accogliente

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Dell'albergo si raggiunge facilmente il centro di Cannes. La titolare è davvero molto gentile ed è in grado di comunicare anche in inglese. Camere in ottime condizioni, pulite e accoglienti. Si può beneficiare dell'utilizzo del Wi-Fi ed in camera e disponibile la televisione con canali in italiano e in francese. a pochi metri dall'albergo si può trovare un ampio parcheggio al coperto. Lo consiglio.
1 out of 5
by audetfab from lyon

SERVICE DEPLORABLE

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
La qualité de service reste insatisfaisante. En effet, apres avoir reservé cet chambre un mois en avance et apres encaissement de la premiere nuit l'hote nous annonce que notre chambre a ete affecté à un autre client et nous demande d'aller se promener pour trouver une solution. Le cauchemar apres un trajet fatiguant en pleine canicule. Dans l'annonce, un parking gratuit était à la disposition des clients hors apres avoir deposé notre vehicule, l'hote nous a obligé de deplacer notre vehicule sur un emplacement en interdiction de stationnment. Dans l'annonce les chambre etaient equipées de mini bar, hors pas de mini bar. Nos vacances ont ete gachées on a preferé ecourté notre sejour. Nous vous conseillons de choisir n'importe quel hotel mais evitez à tout prix celui ci!