Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by yoann

Great place for the week-end

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and spacy, and the bed very comfortable. We have really enjoyed our staying at hotel Mademoiselle, thanks to the manager that is very friendly (people can be rude in south of France and they are not in Mademoiselle).
5 out of 5
by Olivier from Valence

super petit hôtel à Juan les pins

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Un super accueil des chambres à la découverte originale. Très sympa
4 out of 5
by Ryan from UK

Enjoyable stay with a few issues

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
A 3 night stay over New Year out of necessity, not for celebrations. Stayed in the 'gold Bar' room overlooking the street which, despite of the double glazing, can be a bit noisy in the morning with the bin lorries and I can imagine it could be rather noisy in the evenings during the summer months. The shower facility is with the bath and has a fabric curtain to try and stop the water from splashing onto the floor. This works somewhat but not enough as large puddles were visible between the bath and wc, something that will cause problems in the future. Room was very clean, staff very friendly, continental breakfast delicious, very close to amenities and beach. Overall an enjoyable stay with a few issues.
4 out of 5
by Hampus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laurent from montpellier

deco originale

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Petit hotel à la decoration originale, bien situé au centre de juan les pins, jolie cour intérieure, des imperfections dans la chambre (mur abîmé, moquette tachée, fuite a la douche...) mieux vaut avoir un chambre donnant sur la cour interieure (moins bruyante). Déçu par le petit déjeuner, cher pour avoir uniquement du sucré....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City

J'ai simplement demandé ou était le parking...

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Comme vous pourrez lire... j'ai simplement quitté les lieux.
Cons: Service
Location: Nice quartier.
A mon arrivé, j'ai demandé ou je pourrais stationner mon auto... la fille de me répondre... Je ne sais pas! Je lui dis.. vous ne savez pas ou aller stationner mon auto? Non.... Je me retrourne et quitte l'hotel pour ne plus y revenir. Je suis à l'extérieur pour chercher un autre hotel qui s'occupe de ces clients sur mon téléphone. Je suis à l'extérieur après quelques minutes la fille vient me voir pour m'expliqué qu'il en avait un pas très loin. Dommage, mais je n'avais pas le gout de ce genre de service. Je me suis trouvé un autre hotel. Voilà Robert
5 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Markus from Stockholm

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location right by Jean le Pins. Clean and nice rooms and polite staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Midt i bar- og restaurantgate. Topp for festsolk
4 out of 5
by Patrik from Huddinge

Juan-Les-Pins July 2015

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with personal rooms and very friendly staff. Peacefull "outdoor room" that we used to eat lunch and for some wine in the evening :) Centrally located with restaurants next door.