Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Alles perfekt

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Unser Aufenthalt war einfach super, der check in war gut und als wir dann ins zimmer kamen waren wir wirklich überrascht; alles war top, bett und bad waren wirklich sehr sehr sauber. Der Parkplatz am hotel ist ein traum da es um das hotel leider kaum bis keine parkmöglichkeiten gibt. Alles in allem ein super hotel in einer relativ guten lage, man ist in 25 minuten zu fuß in der City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from basildon

ok as a base

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: nice staff
nice private hotel in middle of city not within walking distance of seafront
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hilversum

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Mooie sfeervolle villa, Franse sfeer, 15 minuten lopen van Croisette. Aanrader, vraag bij boeking om kamer met balkon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco from Luzern

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice and friendly stay. Thank you very much for your hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

like the owners

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: owner
Cons: just don`t sell it
very friendly owner especially Linda, the Berner Sennenhund :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Toller Baustiel ,ganz besonderer Charm

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Das wohlfühlen Im Hotel Oxford die Atmosphäre
Cons: Frühstück war etwas spartanisch ,zu diesm Preis.
Location: 20 Min vom zentrum Cannes zu Fuß.Ansonsten mit dem Auto kein Problem nach Grasse, Nizza ,St Paul,ST Tropez oder Monaco.
Wir hatten hervorragendes Wetter (ende Oktober) konnten jeden Tag baden. Frühstück auf der Terasse bei toller Jazzmusik in einem parkähnlichen Garten. Personal und Besitzer tolle Leute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from la croix- valmer 83420

Trés satisfait.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Cet hotel se trouve à 2 pas de la clinique d'oxforde, tres pratique pour accompagner un patient! L'établissement est tres propre, les propriétaires acceuillants. Voiture en sécuritée!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels