Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Fiona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nedslidt centralt hotel med hjertevarme

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotellet ligger centralt i grasse og med skøn udsigt over den centrale plads, les plans de grasse og Middelhavet i baggrunden. Løber ikke fra at det er en ucharmerende og nedslidt bygning. Men der bliver gjort rent og receptionen er bare venlig og opmærksom ligesom prisen jo er overskuelig.
1 out of 5
by Bengt-Åke from Malmö

Hotell i dåligt skick

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelet var i mycket dåligt skick. Gammalt, slitet och lukta illa. Gammla heltäckningmattor, allt på rummet vekar vara från 80 talet.Är förvånad att Hotles.com rekomenderar och hyr ut på detta stället.
3 out of 5
by Jacob G. from Zoetermeer

wat vergane glorie

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
hotel heeft veel achterstallig onderhoud. maar fraaie lokatie ,mogelijkheid buiten te zitten/ontbijten
1 out of 5
by Emmanuelle from Toulon

Une très mauvaise expérience.. à ne pas renouveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Une odeur horrible dans le couloir et la chambre, un lit hamac, une vue sur le dessous d'un pont, un petit déjeuner à 8 euros avec un café mauvais, un croissant et 10 cm de longueur de pain! Le wifi ne passait pas dans la chambre. La fenêtre coulissante ne se bloquait plus. Je n'ai pas osé m'asseoir dans le fauteuil tant il semblait être vieux et bourré de poussière.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esta muy bien situado

Posted Jan 4, 2016
El dueño es súper amable y servicial, pero las instalaciones del hotel necesitan mucha mejora
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N'y allez pas...

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nul. Je ne laisse jamais d'avis, mais la... il me semble que c'est important! Je voyage depuis presque 10ans régulièrement pour le travail. Je n'ai jamais été reçu de la sorte dans un établissement. A la lecture des autres avis, je comprends que le réceptionniste est un récidiviste du mauvais accueil...
5 out of 5
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Olivier from Paris

Grasse centre

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil et l'éveil leur emplacement en plein cœur de Grasse
3 out of 5
by Dan from Gothenberg

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Located very central in Grasse but a bit tricky to find sqeezed in the corner just off a roundabout. Which also means that stopping to bring out your luggage to checkin is a bit of a hassle. The parking costs can add on afair amount as well. The interior of hotel itself has something of a seventies-feel to it. On the positive side the view is very good.