Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Had a fantastic time and very comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Excellent place to stay while in Cannes

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Service, Rooms, Closeness to the city. Special rates for a sunbed at the best private beach in Cannes: CBeach.
Cons: Everything was excellent.
We absolutely adored staying at Hotel Renoir. The staff, Karin and Emmanuelle, were really knowledgeable about the Cannes area and related cities, such as St.Tropez, Nice, and Monaco. They sent us to the top places, such as CBeach in Cannes and 55 in St. Tropez, which we really enjoyed. The rooms are beautiful. We can wholeheartedly recommend the Junior Suite, which features an amazing view onto the hills of the Côte d'Azur. The balcony makes for a great place to start the day or relax at the end of a long day. Absolutely recommended. We had an amazing time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel! They provide beach towels

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Good hotel... A bit of a walk to beach but it's a nice walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ミラノ

どこへ行くにも便利、広々とした客室。エクセレント!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: なんと言っても部屋の広さと快適さは抜群。wifiも問題なく繋がり動画も安定して視聴できました。
Cons: 唯一あげるとするならばエレベーターですかね。3人定員の古いタイプ。ヨーロッパにはよくあるタイプなのでこれはこれで特に問題視するところではないレベルですけどね。新しいエレベーターのほうが安心かな。。。
Location: カンヌ駅北側の大通り沿いのホテル(入口は大通りには面していません)。繁華街まで徒歩ですぐです。ビーチまでも歩ける距離。
古い建物をリノベしたホテルですが非常に清潔でとても落ち着けるところでした。スイートルームだったためかわかりませんがトイレと浴室は完全に分かれておりとても良いホテルだと思います。清掃も行き届いており4つ星でも上の方と言ってもいいでしょう。
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Guelph

Great location and room size

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice size rooms and great location for the price. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by Thierry from CAP FERRET

Thierry

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour avec des gens attentionnés dans un hôtel calme malgré son emplacement. Seul bémol, les demandes particulières faites à la réservation 5 mois avant n'avaient absolument pas été prises en compte et il a fallu discuter des heures à notre arrivée et changer 2 fois de chambres pour s'en approcher... Le petit déjeuner est assez complet mais pris dans un endroit très exigu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Excellent experience. Only parking is an issue and breakfast is relatively poor other than that all is perfect
4 out of 5
by Jens Jørgen from Oslo

Positivt overrasket

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lite hotell med sentral beliggenhet,god pris og veldig hyggelig personale. Rommet vi bodde på var deilig og stort med sovesofa til barna, perfekt for en familie på fire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cannes

Great hotel close to old town!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Highly recommended hotel close to old town, resturants and beach. We enjoyed our time at this hotel, the staff were very helpful throughout our stay. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by selin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels