Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice little boutique hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff were friendly and very helpful only criticism if you can call it one is that there were no tea or coffee making facilities in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Pleasant stay close to the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel is very clean and has up to date facilities. The room has a great view (not to the beach side but still) and the bed is comfortable. Staff is very helpful and kind. The location is not right by the beach but very easy to walk to and the hotel also has a private beach you can use some guests discount to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Great friendly central hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: small hotel in great location with friendly staff
Location: From nice Airport take the 210 airport express bus to Cannes, cheaper than taxis bus stop only 5 mins from hotel, train is great for getting around
This hotel is excellent if your looking for a central base to explore a short walk to train and bus station shops and beach no need for taxis. The hotel has exceptionally freindly and helpful staff, we stayed week and loved it rooms are clean and comfortable with fluffy towels, felt like home from home, late check out at no extra cost, free wifi, what more could you want definately would stay again if in Cannes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Such a short walk from the Croisette

Posted Jun 6, 2016
A couple of minutes walk from the beach but away from the bustle. Thoughtfully decorated with a movie theme (what else) and staffed by delightful people for whom nothing is too much trouble.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great option during film featival

Posted May 19, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Renoir. I was there only for a night for the film festival and the location was great, the staff very friendly and the room was really light and bright. The staff even made fresh croissants in the am which were delicious. My only recommendation would be to get better pillows as I found them to be not as soft and comfy and they would have been. I will definitively be returning to the Hotel Renoir my next trip to Cannes!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a few problems

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The staff and rooms are great. There is no real lobby. The elevator is extremely small. The parking is far from the hotel and doesn't fit larger than a mid size car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Centralt läge

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Fantastiskt bemötande av personalen. Snygga och moderna rum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Luxury hotel for honeymoon

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Beautiful Boutique Hotel With Friendly Staff. Short walk to sea front. By six lane busy road on one side but this caused no issues as very well sound proofed room.
4 out of 5
by Lydie from Bruxelles

Super séjour

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour , bon accueil ,personnels gentils et polis , service impeccable La connection wifi un peu decevant À notre arrivé , le lit était bien décorer (chemin de lit) ça donnait une touche visuelle agréable mais le 2è jour , ils l' ont ôté sans explication ! Nous avons trouvé ça bizarre !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Juste parfait

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dès la reception de l hôtel vous avez la note de l hôtel. Accueil, chambre, petit déjeuner rien ne dénote. C est un très haut niveau. Pas besoin d aller chercher ailleurs... C est à 10 minutes de la Croisette. Franchement c est un plaisir.... Bravo au personnel très sympathique....