Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Schönes Hotel in Strand- und Ortsnähe

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel, wunderbar ruhige Zimmer, gutes Frühstück in nettem Garten, super Lage sehr nah zum Strand und ins Ortszentrum, wirklich empfehlenswert ! Wir waren schon oft in Juan les Pins und zum ersten aber sicher nicht letzten Mal in diesem Hotel !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, VIC

Nice, close to the beaches

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Location: There are plenty of restaurants and supermarkets around
Very nice hotel, a bit old, but looks perfect, very quiet. Perfect location, close to the beach, train station, supermarkets and a lot of restaurants around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel near beach and transport to airport

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Though didn't take advantage of the facilities of the hotel (i.e. restaurant or bar) the room was very spacious and clean. Ideally situated to bus stops to and from Nice airport and into Antibes. Short walk to the beach and the plentiful bars and restaurants. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bolton

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Lovely quiet hotel within walking distance to beach and restaurants , very helpful staff especially reception staff ( nothing was too much trouble ). 10 min walk to train station . Very clean room . Only issue was no curtains in hotel room , sun came up at 4.30am and it was very light in the room !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent service in an excellent location

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay in an excellent location with great staff. We stayed in this hotel twice, and both rooms were spacious, beautifully decorated, and impeccably clean with large balconies overlooking a park. Maybe we got lucky because it wasn't high tourist season yet, but excellent value for the price! The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, as we arrived in town much later than expected and booked the room last minute (at 9pm for the same night!). The receptionist welcomed us warmly and had dinner prepared for us even though we had arrived just after the official closing time of the restaurant. (And the food was delicious.) Both the reception and restaurant staff were very kind and never made us feel in any way rushed despite the late hour. (The morning staff was equally cheerful and helpful with anything we needed.) In terms of location, the hotel is a couple blocks away from a pleasant public beach, and the front faces a lovely park. Very convenient for visiting the surrounding towns of Antibes, Golfe Juan, etc. Overall, an excellent experience, and one we definitely hope to repeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint hotell nära lekpark, promenadavstånd strand.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Trevlig upplevelse! Bekväm säng och ovanligt bra kudde för mig med dålig rygg, saknade dock påslakan och täcke vilket jag föredrar framför lakan och filt/överkast. Stort plus för fin utsikt över park från rummets balkong. Mycket trevlig innergård och välkomnande lobby. Vissa språksvårigheter med personal då jag inte pratar franska.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Bournemouth

Brilliant

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I got upgraded to a double room which was great. The service and facilities were all good but obviously I was lucky with the room. The barman Ben was especially helpful as he speaks fluent English and gave me some useful information about the area and what to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivan from Belfast

Family weekend break

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location for beach and railway station.