Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Close to beach

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice quiet hotel near beach. Enjoyed stay at hotel. I would recommend smaller wash towels for bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
A great Hotel do hesitate to stay here......very nice rooms and service not just a pretty check in area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and peaceful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really impressed and happy with our stay.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, 5 minutes to the beach, clean and modern room hotel was all over in good condition with helpful staff. Perfect for our 2 night stay and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
We took the bus from the airport and found the hotel easily. Our room was spacious but the bathroom was in need of some refurbishment, particularly the bath and shower seals which had black mould in places. The toilet was separate and in the corridor and would have been more hygienic if it had had a washbasin. I was disappointed to see an over- the- bath shower and, given that this hotel caters to a largely elderly customer group, I think that that the superior room we had booked should have a walk in shower. Room cleaning was good but timings were erratic. Paper and plastic cups in the room were a mean spirited economy and bottled water would have been a courtesy if only as a welcome gesture. The breakfast buffet was ample and of a reasonable standard. We only had one evening meal and were less than impressed by the service which was clearly intended more for half board customers. As we didn't order a starter we felt we were kept waiting for 45 minutes until all starters had been finished and most main courses served before we were served. My pasta dish was poorly cooked canteen style food, very unappetising and the only vegetarian dish on the menu. We would stay here again for the location and overall room comfort. Reception staff and cleaning staff were cheerful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The location and size of the rooms.
Cons: Car Parking Charges
Location: The hotel is ten walk away from the train station and centre of Juan Les Pins and 5 mins from the beach. There is also an excellent bus service .
This is our third visit to this hotel and we will be going back again next year. The rooms are very spacious with a seperate toilet and bathroom. We have always had a room with a balcony and I would certainly recommend that you get this type of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Great location 3 min walk to beach front

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Location, room size and cleanliness
Cons: no it was all good
Location: 3 min walk to the beach front full of bars shops and restaurants, easy walk to Antibes where you can take a stroll looking at the yachts.
Great location 3 min walk to the beach which was full of bars shops and restaurants. The hotel had everything you could wish for, rooms were clean and very large. The hotel was quiet and had car parking facilities at a small daily rate. Check in and check out was quick and simple and all the staff were friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not in the best area of town.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel not in the best area of town. We left after 4 of the 5 nights we paid for. Moved to Nice for the final night. Hotel ok, not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Ideal position for experienced skiers.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Tea making facilities in the room would be a welcome addition.
Stayed over Christmas. Good Christmas atmosphere and excellent food. Family run hotel who were very involved, friendly and helpful.