Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The location and size of the rooms.
Cons: Car Parking Charges
Location: The hotel is ten walk away from the train station and centre of Juan Les Pins and 5 mins from the beach. There is also an excellent bus service .
This is our third visit to this hotel and we will be going back again next year. The rooms are very spacious with a seperate toilet and bathroom. We have always had a room with a balcony and I would certainly recommend that you get this type of room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Nice hotel, but too expensive given the location.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room I had looked nice, had plenty of room and was clean and I liked the patio, but it was also quite noisy. The fridge and neighbours made a lot of noise and the linen smelled like smoke even though I was in a non smoking part. The immediate area was not so nice at all. The part of town is old and messy with a lot of junk and dog droppings on the streets. The only thing that's actually close to the hotel is Juan-les-pins beach which I didn't like because it is narrow and filled with beach chairs right up to the sea by the people who run the beach bars and restaurants. Walking to the much nicer Antibes city center or to the lovely area around Cap d'Antibes takes quite a while. It seemed like most of the people who use this hotel are in their sixties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Great location 3 min walk to beach front

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Location, room size and cleanliness
Cons: no it was all good
Location: 3 min walk to the beach front full of bars shops and restaurants, easy walk to Antibes where you can take a stroll looking at the yachts.
Great location 3 min walk to the beach which was full of bars shops and restaurants. The hotel had everything you could wish for, rooms were clean and very large. The hotel was quiet and had car parking facilities at a small daily rate. Check in and check out was quick and simple and all the staff were friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not in the best area of town.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel not in the best area of town. We left after 4 of the 5 nights we paid for. Moved to Nice for the final night. Hotel ok, not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Ideal position for experienced skiers.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Tea making facilities in the room would be a welcome addition.
Stayed over Christmas. Good Christmas atmosphere and excellent food. Family run hotel who were very involved, friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antibes

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Clean hotel quite central to most things my room was spacious super king size bed and balcony! Just a little expensive for room only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Ideell avstand til stranden

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: God aircondition, ikke støy. Tilbaketrukket fra strandområdet.
Cons: Greit slik det er.
Location: Super beliggenhet, kort vei til strand, restaurantområder, nattklubber og butikker.
Hotellet betrakter jeg som et gjennomsnittshotell, rent og ryddig og hyggelig betjening. Bad relativt nyoppusset, store rom og god aircondition.5 min gåavstand til strand, ligger sentralt til i Juan Les Pins. Buss fra flyplass stopper like ved hotellet. Prismessig OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Brilliant hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very impressed with this hotel. Great value for the location. The only thing missing was a private pool. Definitely stay there again and wouldn't look to book anywhere else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Usjarmerende hotell

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Kjøleskap på rommet og relativt raskt internett. Fint bad.
Location: 5-7 min gange til strand. 25 min gange til Antibes sentrum som er langt mer koselig og har bedre utvalg av gode restauranter en i Juan les Pins.
Lite sjarmerende hotell. Trimrommet de skriver at de har var skittent og ubrukelig. Kunne ikke ha på aircondition om natten da denne var montert slik at den blåste rett i ansiktet. Kommer ikke til å bo her igjen. Skittent sengeteppe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Recommended

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Spacious room, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Well located and represents good value for money.