Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PL

Very good and quiet location, close to the beach

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: everything was very good, top quality service, the hotel is very unique, feel like at home
Cons: nothing, hotel is old but well maintained, all works perfect
Location: located in the queit street but very close to the shops, restaurants and the beach, absolutely perfect location, just to relax
fantastic hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room, great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location: Travelled by train from Cannes to Monaco with ease
Lovely hotel near everything.. Short walk from train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful homey feel! Pretty garden to enjoy and the owner came by personally to make sure everyone was good. Very friendly and lovely place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Idyllic hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This was our second trip to this beautiful hotel. My fiancé and I visited last year and loved it so much we had to return! Extremely kind staff and stunning surroundings make this hotel unique. The pool area is quiet and peaceful and the beaches are a 5 min walk away if you want a louder atmosphere. Despite being so close to all the bars and restaurants, we have slept in silence both visits. The staff are extremely friendly and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Gorgeous little hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
A truely beautiful boutique hotel. Very tastefully decorated with very friendly staff. A lovely quiet little hotel to escape to and relax or use it as a base for all things Antibes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Jewel in Juan-Les-Pins

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel. It is elegant, has a sense of history for having been many years in the business, and there is not a place you look that is not beautiful. It is a very short walk to the restaurants and to the ocean, and the morning breakfast at the hotel is high quality. We did not use the hot tub but it looked inviting and the pool was clean and beautiful. This is also a great central location for seeing the arts and culture in Antibes.
5 out of 5
by joy from London

Hidden treasure

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding! From the smiles that greeted us, to endless efforts from staff to please, beautiful facilities with amazing attention to detail in presentation of food, wine & service with a sincere smile. Thank you for an incredible stay! The owner was a lovely lady who couldn't do enough to please, and Julienne (Front Desk Manager) & Michael are both a credit to this fantastic hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Mrs RIGOTTI, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, The Management and its collaborators thank you for your coming in Hotel Sainte Valerie! We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again. You are at home with us ! Kindest Regards. Madame Rigotti and her staff.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels