Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Great location but no air conditioning working in hot summer heat and very noisy. To be fair it is because the bar across the road is very cool! We did not book until late and on a budget so aware you can't expect much
3 out of 5
by Angie from Chicago

Vacation

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is small and not very clean but great location. Literally in the heart of the action. Don't expect too much from the front desk employees. The wi if was poor don't have super high expectations of this place again. The price was right but that's about it. Won't be staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Boog Powell

Getaway to Juan Les Pins

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Orbitz
Savoy is a good location in the downtown, easy walk to the beach. Juan Les Pins is a smaller location that many skip but it has everything that its better known neighbors boast about. Only caution with this hotel is that it has no elevator.
1 out of 5
by Tracy from Genoa

HORRIBLE!!!!

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I have EVER stayed in. The walls are paper thin and you could hear everything in the reception area and rooms next door. Room was dirty, funny noises when you flush the toilet. When I got into my bed I discovered only half a bottom sheet... only the top part was covered the rest uncovered with the mattress exposed and rather dirty. The curtain in the room was just like a piece of see-through material so the street lights kept me awake all night. In the morning when I wanted to check out there was nobody at the reception, I waited for about 10-15 min for someone to help me. I would not recommend this "hotel" to anybody. And it is not in Antibes it is in Jean les Pins.
5 out of 5
by Monty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

the savoy hotel juan les pins

Posted Jul 2, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: central
I did not expect luxury but this was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in although the reception staff were ok the hotel was awful it smelt of dampness and was absolutely worn out the bathroom was shocking and I did not feel like using it I only stayed there 2 nights and got accommodation elsewhere even though I had paid for this hotel. There are a lot better places to stay in Juan Les Pins for the same money or less.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels
Great location in the centre of Juan les Pins however the hotel is very, very basic and I don't think they've changed anything in the last 30 years. If the owners spent some money and upgraded the facilities they could charge double! The beach was literally 20 metres away, the bars and restaurants were on the doorstep so as I said - fab location !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Room amenities were a reach

Posted Aug 12, 2009
Really better read between the lines when looking at the room amenities. Not all rooms were air conditioned. Our room was, but it had a double bed, and no room to walk around the bed, meaning the room was about 10 x 10 - very small. We had a private bathroom, but most rooms had a community bathroom, I never saw a complimentary newspaper, and I could only get an outside phone line while the hotel staff were there, so when i was trying to make an international call at 9:00 pm Antibes time back to the US, I could not get an outside line. Our window did not open, it was in the tiolet room and looked out toward the other hotels, and had no window coverings, so in effect it was "open" to the rest of the city. The hotel staff however, was nice and friendly and said, "well this is July, and you are in the French Riviera" - sort of like - what did you expect?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Matig niet voor herhaling

Posted May 30, 2017
Niet voor herhaling, enige positieve is het personeel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell for en natt