Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great location but that's where it stops.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
In very busy location where even dropping of the bags is a problem let alone parking your car in s public car park about 5 mins away. Old rooms that need renovating and bathroom is of poor quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Lovely hotel, with helpful staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: Very central with bars, cafes and shops close by. Short walk to the beach .
We found staff at the hotel very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The one drawback was the noise from the road outside, but the hotel could not do anything about that.
3 out of 5
by ABDULLAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! - would recommend

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The location is amazing! Our room had a view of the port and Palais des Festivals and the room itself was big and spacious with two large beds. Parking was available close by. Minor downsides: slow wifi, cleaning lady didn't do a thorough job, but after we spoke to her it was better. But all in all we had a great stay and loved it!
4 out of 5
by ali orhan from İstanbul

Doğru adres

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Otelin konumu çok merkezi.Genel olarak tekrar kalmak isteyebileceğim bir hotel olarak değerlendirdim.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with good location and view

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a sea view room which was superb with view of the seaside and the big wheel. The hotel location is very convenient for all tourist spots.
5 out of 5
by CAMILLA from Stockholm

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We got a very sweet deal and stayed in a big room. Everything was great. Perfect service and very friendly staff. Great location, close to beaches, restaurants and shopping. Just one negative thing: Breakfast was much too expensive considering what you got.
3 out of 5
by Fridolin from Luzern - Schweiz

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer für 3 Erwachsene mit kleinerem Klappbett als drittes Bett. Nicht viersternkonform. Zimmer ringhörig resp. laute, betrunkene Zimmernachbarn bis frühmorgens.
5 out of 5
by Stina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr individuelles familiäres Hotel sehr zentral

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Der Service war hervorragend sehr persönlich und liebevoll.Wir haben uns jeden Tag wohl gefühlt. Das Hotel ist so zentral besser geht es nicht. Wir hatten im 5.Stock zwei grosse Fenster mit einem wunderbaren Stadt und Meer Blick den wir immer genossen haben. Es war alles vorhanden und sehr sauber.