Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

View overlooking Mediterranean

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room was silent and had a feeling of old world elegance with the crown moldings and marble vanity top. My balcony looked out over gardens.
Cons: They told me the hotel is going to have some renovations done this winter - it is an older hotel and a few things need tweaking
Location: It is in the downtown area and easy walking to the Palais des Festivals, shops and restaurants.
I'd been staying in 3 star hotels up to now on this trip and the step up to 4 star property was delightful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute, Comfortable & Quiet!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night only as I was exploring the Côte d'Azur. Lovely little hotel, recently remodeled and friendly staff. Room was recently remodeled, clean and had a cute balcony. Location was pretty central so it was easy to get to most places. I'd totally recommend this place to anyone who wants a quite and comfortable place to stay in the heart of Cannes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice small hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Close to the beach, nice, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool. Book the garage parking in advance, space is limited. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Southend

Little gem in Cannes

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 day business trip usual hotel was full, gave this a try. Small private run hotel but very welcoming, modern and nice personal atmosphere. Recently remodelled, fab air con, small but we'll appointed room, comfy bed. Cute outdoor pool area does the job. Breakfast again small but excellent quality and layout. Spotlessly clean.Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Short walk to every where. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms: they seem to have thought of everything
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan luke

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
good location in Cannes. modern interior , nice staff. very comfortable towels and bed
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Paris

Nice place in central Cannes

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, comfortable stay