Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location, boutique hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Superb location Nice pool, small but clean
Cons: Staff service - some were exceptional, friendly and helpful whilst others appeared less so
Perfect location for a short stay in Cannes on a tight budget Comfortable, clean rooms 5mins walk to beach / La Croisette 2mins walk to high-street shopping area (directly behind hotel) 5mins walk to great restaurants/bars Overall superb location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, modern clean and newly decorated.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great hotel, all the staff very friendly and helpful I arrived at midnight and front desk helped me to my room, quite and modern. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, wonderful experience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleaniless.
Cons: Ice machines to be located at least on every other floor.
Location: Fantastic location, relatively quiet but right in the centre.
Overall I would recommend this hotel. Staff really focussed on customer care, 5 minutes from the coast, centre of town, relatively quiet location. Hotel is small, comfortable and more than adequate. Rooms were clean, fresh and mine had a lovely balcony, so worth the upgrade. I would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This is a great place to stay while in Cannes. The staff is was so helpful and very nice. Room was clean and very comfortable. I also really enjoyed the pool and lounge area. O highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great hotel in this area.
4 out of 5
by MHD MARWAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

View overlooking Mediterranean

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room was silent and had a feeling of old world elegance with the crown moldings and marble vanity top. My balcony looked out over gardens.
Cons: They told me the hotel is going to have some renovations done this winter - it is an older hotel and a few things need tweaking
Location: It is in the downtown area and easy walking to the Palais des Festivals, shops and restaurants.
I'd been staying in 3 star hotels up to now on this trip and the step up to 4 star property was delightful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute, Comfortable & Quiet!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night only as I was exploring the Côte d'Azur. Lovely little hotel, recently remodeled and friendly staff. Room was recently remodeled, clean and had a cute balcony. Location was pretty central so it was easy to get to most places. I'd totally recommend this place to anyone who wants a quite and comfortable place to stay in the heart of Cannes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice small hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Close to the beach, nice, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool. Book the garage parking in advance, space is limited. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels