Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice room

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The bed was lovely.
Cons: Definitely the breakfast. I would have paid extra to have had a better breakfast rather than cereals, bread and fruit. Doesn't really set you up.
Location: A bus ride away from the main area of Cannes where there are restaurants to make up for not having a breakfast.
We chose the hotel as we have stayed in the same hotel brand in Brighton so was sure that they would have the same standard which they did and can't complain about the cleanliness or the style of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Laurent from Chauvigny

Nuit de repos uniquement

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Repos après une traversée en ferry et avant une longue journée de route Donc sans intérêt particulier
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worthing, West Sussex, UK

Small modern hotel in a quiet location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Feels newish, clean and modern.
Location: Close to the town and beach with plenty of shops and restaurants
Reception staff are friendly, and there is seating, tv, tea, coffee, water and snacks for free in reception. Secure parking is available but costs 10 euros per night but an ample continental breakfast is included in the room price. The hotel looks like it has recently been refurbished. Our room was on the smallish /average size but very clean, comfortable and modern as was the bathroom. There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but shower gel is supplied. The only downside to the location is that we read that the hotel is situated one mile from the beach, however it is in fact just over 1.5 miles from the beach/town. This wasn't an issue for us as we don't mind walking. If you don't like walking there are public car parks down in the town by the beach/harbour. There is a Spar supermarket a minute walk from the hotel and plenty of shops, restaurants and train station in the town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt OK

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt krypinn for en natt, litt sliten og lite eleganse.
4 out of 5
by Emre from İstanbul

Le cannet

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lokasyon
2 out of 5
by Kati from Finland

2

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel outside very worn out, almost scared us to change hotel immediately, as we should have as rooms had bed bugs. Reception did not pay any attention to the problem while claiming on it, just commented yes we are working with that. Room was clean and recently renovated, but bed bugs tool all the feeling away. Breakfast is with limited selection.
4 out of 5
by diego

buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Standard Ibis, buone camere e moderne, albergo ideale per chi viaggia in auto per il parcheggio.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels