Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Hôtel proche de la plage et du centre ville

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La piscine
Cons: La salle de bains
Location: L'hôtel est dans un quartier résidentiel et est proche du centre de la ville.
J'ai apprécie la situation de l'hôtel dans le centre de Juan les Pins et proche de la plage.
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Washington, DC

CAUTION - hotel photos are not accurate!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
BEWARE! My husband and I went to Antibes, France for part of our honeymoon. I booked Juan Beach though it was significantly cheaper than other hotels I booked due to the beautiful photos on the hotels.com website. The outside of the hotel looks just as it does in the photos. The inside DOES NOT. I understand that pictures are taken when the hotel is shiny and new, but my experience here was so bad that we stayed one night of our pre-paid three nights and left to go to the gorgeous Hotel Belles Rives down the street. First, our room was right at the top of the stairs so we heard everyone coming up and down banging luggage on the steps. There was significant mold/water damage above the gross closet and the bathroom looked extremely dingy and had no counter space. The bed also came apart and I woke up with part of the mattress on the floor. This hotel is gross! The staff was really nice...so I'll give credit where credit is due. Overall, I am extremely disappointed with this hotel and the inaccurate portrayal of it online. This hotel looked like a great, cheap place for college students on summer break.
4 out of 5
by Morten from Copenhagen

Nice quiet and cozy

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, quiet and cozy hotel. Nice staff, no stress even though the hotel was fully booked. There is a big difference between the rooms in size, and only some are with balcony. While ordering on the internet it was not possible to decide wether the room was with or without balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but.....

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: The distance from the main area of the resort and the look of the public areas
Cons: The cleaning of the bathrooms and perhaps if the breakfast and drinks were a bit cheaper we would have stayed there to eat?
Location: close to main resort, beach and shops and restaurants.Go down to the restaurants on the beach at night and eat on the shore by candle light, lovely.
The hotel was very well located for access to the town and the public areas were very nice. The bedroom was very clean and quite large however the bathroom was disgusting!, I actually bought a bottle of bleach and cleaned it! The breakfast and drinks at the bar are very expensive (13 euros for a gin and glass of coke) so we went to Le Crystal, about 5 mins walk, every morning for breakfast and just went into town for food and drink. Some review sites say there is a security problem with the hotel, we did not see anything to suggest this but we paid extra to park the car in the car park at the rear of the hotel just in case! Overall I would go back, so long as they promised to clean the bathroom before I get there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great location in quiet street

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Lovely little boutique hotel close to bars and restaurants. Great pool area and nice little bar.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Lyon

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour trés agréable,hotel bien situé ,nous avons bien profité de la piscine et nous gardons un souvenir trés agréable du personnel
5 out of 5
by john from London

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great, well located hotel. The staff were super nice and helpful, and we only wish we could have stayed longer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En oase

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Kjekk plass med god service. Bassengområdet er som en oase midt i byen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st pierre en fcy

Hotel très bien situé

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Son aspect,son emplacement,la chambre ,l’accueil
Cons: Rien
Location: Marineland, parc avec jeux pour les enfants ,plage ,ville et son animation ,Nice, monaco.....
Nous avons adoré notre séjour en famille l’hôtel est semblable aux photos et descriptions le personnel aux petits soins , très agréable Le séjour parfait même avec 3 enfants dont 1 bébé ,la chambre adaptée et la piscine à été très appréciée L’hôtel est idéalement situé au calme et néanmoins à côté de parc,centre ville,plage,resto,animations .... et tout cela sans nécessité de prendre la voiture Nous espérons bien revenir ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veldig sjarmerende og hyggelig hotell

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Det var sjarmerende, lite og hadde veldig hyggelig personale. Poolområdet er en liten oase, veldig fint og det var aldri overfylt der.
Cons: Forholdsvis stive priser. Veldig dyr frokost. €15 pr person for kontinental frokost er for mye. Kjøleskap på rommet hadde også vært et pluss.
Location: Optimal beliggenhet i rolig sidegate. Veldig nær det meste; stranden, restauranter, togstasjon osv
Dette var en veldig fin hotellopplevelse. Hotellet er tydeligvis gammelt og noe slitt her og der, men fint pusset opp og ikke minst rent. Personalet var usedvanlig hyggelig og serviceinnstilt. Veldig trivelig basseng- og barområde.