Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puebla

Hotel bien ubicado, personal amable

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: El personal de la recepción hablaba inglés, francés y español. Muy amables y atentos en todo momento.
Cons: Las cortinas un poco viejas
Location: Frente a las estación de tren, cerca de restaurantes, el Boulevard de la Croissette y el Palacio de Festivales.
El personal fue muy amable al ingreso. Hablaba inglés, francés y español. En todo momento atentos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
perfect location, middle of city centre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Kan ikke anbefale dette hotel. Lugtede af mug. Mega meget larm fra gade og station. Meget lille rum. God rengøring. Vi var lovet gratis WIFI - det kunne hotellet IKKE tilbyde, og vi fik ingen penge retur pga. denne mangel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé et bon rapport qualité-prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Dejligt hotel meget central

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: I like where it is situated, there are a few restaurants nearby.
Cons: Would prefer a dobble bed as the single bed is rather narrow. Would also prefer a closed wardrobe.
Location: The situation is perfect, near the station, the main street, the restaurants and the sea.
I like where the hotel is situated, near everything, the Croisette, the Station and the buses. Although it is right in the centre of everything, it is quiet. The breakfast terrace is lovely but I like going to a "boulangerie"for my breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Good hotel in central Cannes

Posted Sep 29, 2015
This is a good value and comfortable hotel, which has an excellent central location in Cannes. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sirin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Very well located, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful. The views from the restaurant are amazing...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre salle, beaucoup de bruit, seul le petit déjeuner et la serveuse étaient fort sympathiques
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels