Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Our stay in Juan Les Pins

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location. Had top floor room no lift really difficult if you have problem with stairs. Also no room fridge. Very small bathroom Otherwise hotel is great Very clean, Very close to train station made it easy to visit Monte Carlo and Cannes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Our second stay at La Marjolaine. We were very pleased both time. Very comfortable rooms. Walking distance to the beach and only a mile or so from downtown Antibes. The staff is very helpful and friendly and gracious. We appreciated the quietness of the area at night as well as the breakfast under the blooming orange tree each morning. Much better than the so called four stars hotels. We will undoubtedly stay there again next time we visit The Cote D'Azur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Quaint hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Very affordable, quaint hotel in Juan Les Pins. Very nice staff. Clean. Spotty internet. Walk-able to Old Town Antibes, but not as close as expected.
4 out of 5
by JC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from London

Hotel close to beach and amenities

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Excellent position in Juan les Pins. Friendly staff. Hotel spotless
Location: Close to beach, shops, bars & restaurants. Train station & bus stop (for 250 bus from Nice airport) close by
We had a 3 night stay. Hotel good value for money. Staff very welcoming & friendly. Very convenient position.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Suffolk

Can't believe it's 2 star!

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
Very cute little hotel that was perfect for my mum and I! We had a lovely stay. Only improvement for me would be a proper door on the bathroom! But very clean and pleasant. Will be going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Friendliness closeness to trains and buses.
Very comfortable, manageress was ever so helpful, we had a very,very nice time in this family hotel and will definitely return. 2 mins walk from train and bus station.
5 out of 5
by Pat

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
We had spotted this hotel on a previous visit to the area and when visiting again this year decided that we would stay there. It is as nice as it looks, a beautiful old building tastefully furnished right in the middle of Juan les Pins The oweners could not be more helpful or friendly No problem in recommending this hotel
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels