Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

個性的で駅に至近なプチホテル

Posted Mar 23, 2016
親切なオーナの手作りの部屋や設備にもてなしをかんじられる。ニース市の隣りなのにリーズナブル。駅にほど近いプチホテル。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Отель расположен очень хорошо, в тихом месте, недалеко от ж/д станции. Уборка номера, смена полотенец ежедневная, кондиционер в номере,тапочки являются приятным дополнением. На счет завтрака ничего сказать не могу,питались самостоятельно. Рядом супермаркеты, овощные палатки. Единственный минус в номере не было холодильника. Персонал дружелюбный и ответственный. От проживания в отеле остались самые приятные воспоминания.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Savnet kjøleskap på rommet, men ettersom det lå et supermarked rett i nærheten gikk dette greit likevel. Personalet var svært hjelpsomme og hyggelige, hvilket trekker opp. Hotellet anbefales ikke til allergikere. Jeg fikk elvebredd, trolig pga sengetøyet som vaskes med sterkt parfymerte produkter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gard from Oslo

Må være Frankrikes beste 2-stjernershotell

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Et usedvanlig hyggelig, lite, familiedrevet hotell. Selve bygningen er svært sjarmerende, men det som virkelig løfter hotellet er den upåklagelige servicen og vennligheten fra personalet, som riktignok ikke snakker engelsk, men som anstrenger seg til sitt ytterste for at man skal være fornøyd. La Marjolaine er å foretrekke fremfor langt dyrere hoteller i Juan-les-Pins. Romslig parkeringsplass i forgården og kun et par minutters gange til togstasjonen med hyppige avganger i retning Cannes og Nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Our second stay at La Marjolaine. We were very pleased both time. Very comfortable rooms. Walking distance to the beach and only a mile or so from downtown Antibes. The staff is very helpful and friendly and gracious. We appreciated the quietness of the area at night as well as the breakfast under the blooming orange tree each morning. Much better than the so called four stars hotels. We will undoubtedly stay there again next time we visit The Cote D'Azur.
5 out of 5
by Laurence from Paris

Un havre de paix

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
C'est avec plaisir que je reviens à l'hôtel la marjolaine pour la deuxième fois situé proche de la gare et des plages c'est un véritable havre de paix.Le petit déjeuner servi sur la terrasse à l'ombre d'un superbe oranger,l'accueil et la gentillesse des hôteliers est vraiment à souligner ils sont à l'écoute de leur clientèle et ont un esprit commercial.Je ne pense qu'à une chose y retourné.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Quaint hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Very affordable, quaint hotel in Juan Les Pins. Very nice staff. Clean. Spotty internet. Walk-able to Old Town Antibes, but not as close as expected.